BCSS Student Leadership Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to Tanvi Pandhi, Fleetwood Park Secondary and Kristopher Krikwood, Sentinel Secondary for being selected as the two recipients of the BCSS Student Leadership Scholarship.  Tanvi and Kristopher will be attending the National Federation of State High School Association National Student Leadership Summit in Indianapolis from July 22-24, 2019.