Events

2019

13
Nov
Location: North Vancouver Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Bunny Hughes - bhughes@mygns.ca Event Website:...
15
Nov
Location: Richmond - Watermania Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Jenn Girard - jgirard@ds38.bc.ca Event...
18
Nov
Location: Burnaby Lake West Schedule: Sports Commissioner: Don Moslin - dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca Event Website...
21
Nov
Location: South Slocan - Mt. Sentinel Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Al Carmichael - acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca...
21
Nov
Location: Burnaby Lake West Schedule: Sports Commissioner: Don Moslin - dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca Event Website...
27
Nov
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Al Carmichael - acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca Event...
28
Nov
Location: Vernon - Kalamalka Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event Website...
28
Nov
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event...
28
Nov
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event...
28
Nov
Location: South Slocan - Mt. Sentinel Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event...
30
Nov
Location: BC Place Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Brien Gemmell - gemmell_b@surreyschools.ca Event Website...

2020

16
Feb
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Doug Corbett - dcorbett@sd43.bc.ca Event...
26
Feb
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Jennifer Farano - jen.farano@stmc.bc.ca...
02
Mar
Location: Panorama Mountain Resort Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Hubert Wohlgemuth Event Website: BCSS...
04
Mar
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Ed Somers - esomers@sd61.bc.ca Event Website...
04
Mar
Location: Winfield Curling Club Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Dave Romani - dromani@sd43.bc.ca Event...
05
Mar
Location: Victoria - Oak Bay Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Terry Mitruk - tmitruk@sd44.ca Event Website:...
21
May
Location: Newton Athletic Park Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Kyle Nystad - kyle.nystad@stratfordhall.ca...

Pages

Platinum Partners