Events

2020

04
Mar
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Ed Somers - esomers@sd61.bc.ca Event Website...
05
Mar
Location: Victoria - Oak Bay Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Terry Mitruk - tmitruk@sd44.ca Event Website:...
21
May
Location: Newton Athletic Park Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Kyle Nystad - kyle.nystad@stratfordhall.ca...
23
May
Location: Pemberton Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Nicole Jean - nicolekjean@gmail.com Event Website: BCSS...
27
May
Location: Rotary Stadium Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Walter Van Halst - vanhalst_w@surreyschools.ca...
28
May
Location: Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Don Moslin - dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca Event Website: BCSS Contact:...
28
May
Location: DRIVE & ACE Badminton Centres Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Yvonne Chan - bcssbmt@gmail.com...
28
May
Location: Burnaby Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Marci McLean - marci.mclean@brentwood.bc.ca Event Website...
28
May
Location: Vancouver Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Marcy McLean - marci.mclean@brentwood.bc.ca Event...
31
May
Location:  Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Mark Figueira - figueira_m@surreyschools.ca Event Website:...
31
May
Location: Penticton Golf Course Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Mark Figueira - figueira_m@surreyschools.ca...
01
Jun
Location: Castlegar Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Mark Figueira - figueira_m@surreyschools.ca Event...
04
Jun
Location: McLeod Athletic Park Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Andrew Lenton - alenton68@gmail.com Event...
05
Jun
Location: Victoria - Brentwood College Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Walter Van Halst - vanhalst_w@...

Pages

Platinum Partners