Events Archive

2019

30
Nov
Location: BC Place Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Brien Gemmell - gemmell_b@surreyschools.ca Event Website...
28
Nov
Location: South Slocan - Mt. Sentinel Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event...
28
Nov
Location: Vernon - Kalamalka Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event Website...
28
Nov
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event...
28
Nov
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Joe Moreira - jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Event...
27
Nov
Location: Langley Events Centre Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Al Carmichael - acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca Event...
21
Nov
Location: Burnaby Lake West Schedule: Sports Commissioner: Don Moslin - dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca Event Website...
21
Nov
Location: South Slocan - Mt. Sentinel Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Al Carmichael - acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca...
18
Nov
Location: Burnaby Lake West Schedule: Sports Commissioner: Don Moslin - dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca Event Website...
15
Nov
Location: Richmond - Watermania Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Jenn Girard - jgirard@ds38.bc.ca Event...
13
Nov
Location: North Vancouver Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Bunny Hughes - bhughes@mygns.ca Event Website:...
06
Nov
Location: Burnaby Lake West Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Don Moslin - dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca Event...
06
Nov
Location: Victoria - Lambrick Park Secondary Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Bunny Hughes - bhughes@mygns.ca...
02
Nov
Location: Abbotsford - Clearbrook Park Schedule: Sport Commissioner: Colin Dignum - cdignum@wvschools.ca...
03
Jun
2019 BC School Sports Provincial Championship Information Location: Pheasant Glen Golf Resort -...
03
Jun
2019 BC School Sports Provincial Championship Information Location: Squamish BC (Squamish Valley Golf &...
02
Jun
2019 BC School Sports Provincial Championship Information Location: Okanagan Golf Club -  ...
30
May
2019 BC School Sports Provincial Championship Information Location: Nakusp Secondary School Schedule...
30
May
2019 BC School Sports Provincial Championship Information Location: Carihi Secondary School - Campbell...
30
May
2019 BC School Sports Provincial Championship Information Location: Kelowna (Apple Bowl) Schedule:...

Pages

Platinum Partners