Gymnastics

2021-2022 Gymnastics Information

2021-22 Provincial Championship  
Dates
: March 9-12, 2022
Location: North Vancouver

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

 

 

2022 Zone Championship Dates & Locations 
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
Fraser North    

 

Vancouver Sea to Sky      
South Fraser      
Thompson-Okanagan      
Vancouver Island  Feb 20  Inspire Sports  host: mia@inspiresportsvictoria.com 
North Central      
Kootenay      
Eastern Valley      
North West      

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Terry Mitruk Sutherland Secondary tmitruk@sd44.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Chris Sheremeta Not Affiliated csheremeta@gmail.com
North Central Zone Rep Maizie Bernard Prince George Secondary mbernard@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Mia Angus Not Affiliated mia@inspiresportsvictoria.com
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Vacant
South Fraser Zone Rep Kristina Sharp South Delta Secondary ksharp@deltagymnastics.com
Fraser North Zone Rep Lucinda Donaldson Not Affiliated gymsense@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Kari Brackenbury Not Affiliated kari.brackenbury@ubc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners