Administrator's Committee

The Administrators' Committee is responsible for making recommendations to BCSS Membership regarding: school timetables & extracurricular activities, lost instruction time, travel costs, competition schedules, district policies, etc. and consists of one representative from each designated zone. 

Please see the Terms of Reference in section II E of the Handbook for more information about this committee.

Committee Members

Zone A: Kootenays - Vacant
Zone B: Okanagan - Vacant
Zone C: North Central - Vacant
Zone D: Northwest - Vacant
Zone E: Vancouver Island - Vacant
Zone F: Lower Mainland - Vacant
Zone G: Fraser Valley - Vacant

Minutes Archive