Wrestling

2021-2022 Wrestling Information

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

Senior Girls: Maple Ridge Secondary

Senior Boys: Tamanawis Secondary

2022 Results: PDF iconWrestling 2022.pdf

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair James Messenger School District 70 jmessenger@sd70.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Dave Remple Lillooet Secondary dremple@sd74.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Travis Himmelright Nechako Valley Secondary thimmelright@sd91.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Robert Brown GTNS robert_thomas_brown@hotmail.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Nick Zuback Queen Margaret's School nzuback@qms.bc.ca
Eastern Valley zone rep Jim Mitchell TOC jim.mitchell@abbyschools.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Gina Carpentier Guildford Park Secondary carpenter_gina@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Bill McCrae williamwalter@shaw.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Joseph Huh Sentinel Secondary jhuh@wvschools.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners