Volleyball - Girls

2021-2022 Girls Volleyball Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

A: Osoyoos Secondary

AA: Notre Dame Regional Secondary

AAA: Mount Douglas Secondary

AAAA: Ecole Riverside Secondary



  • A          Dates: December 9-11, 2021Location: South Slocan

  • AA        Dates: December 9-11, 2021: Location: MEI Schools in Abbotsford

  • AAA     Dates: December 9-11, 2021Location: Crofton House, Vancouver

  • AAAA   Dates: December 9-11, 2021Location: Vancouver Island



AAAA- 251 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AAA- 161-250 girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 66-160 girls in grades 11 and 12

A- 65 or fewer girls in grades 11 and 12


Past Provincial Champions


A: Kelowna Christian 

AA: York House School

AAA: Little Flower Academy

AAAA: Kelowna Secondary School


Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Doug Meraw George Elliot Secondary Douglas.Meraw@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Jasen Florell Prince George Secondary jflorell@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Lee-al Nelson GKNS lee-alnelson@northsaveins.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Dave Nelson Dover Bay Secondary dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dane Larson GW Graham Secondary dane_larson@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Michael Neil Southridge Secondary mneil@southridge.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Rhys Clarke Meadowridge School rhys.clarke@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Gerald Lambert Crofton House glambert@croftonhouse.ca
For Coaches

Platinum Partners