Volleyball - Girls

2021-2022 Girls Volleyball Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships

A

Dates: December 2-4, 2021
Location: South Slocan

AA

Dates: December 2-4, 2021
Location: Abbotsford

AAA

Dates: December 2-4, 2021
Location: Dawson Creek

AAAA

Dates: December 2-4, 2021
Location: Vancouver Island

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

A: Kelowna Christian 

AA: York House School

AAA: Little Flower Academy

AAAA: Kelowna Secondary School

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Doug Meraw George Elliot Secondary Douglas.Meraw@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Jasen Florell Prince George Secondary jflorell@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Lee-al Nelson GKNS lee-alnelson@northsaveins.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Dave Nelson Dover Bay Secondary dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dane Larson GW Graham Secondary dane_larson@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Todd Clarke Seaquam Secondary tclarke@deltaschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Rhys Clarke Meadowridge School rhys.clarke@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Gerald Lambert Crofton House glambert@croftonhouse.ca
Championship List Block
For Coaches

Platinum Partners