Volleyball - Girls

2021-2022 Girls Volleyball Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

A: Osoyoos Secondary

AA: Notre Dame Regional Secondary

AAA: Mount Douglas Secondary

AAAA: Ecole Riverside Secondary

 

Tiering:

AAAA- 251 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AAA- 161-250 girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 66-160 girls in grades 11 and 12

A- 65 or fewer girls in grades 11 and 12

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary Joe.Moreira@sd8.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary Joe.Moreira@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Doug Meraw George Elliot Secondary Douglas.Meraw@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Jasen Florell Kootenay River Secondary jflorell@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Lee-al Nelson GKNS lee-alnelson@northsaveins.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Dave Nelson Dover Bay Secondary dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dane Larson GW Graham Secondary dane_larson@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Michael Neil Southridge Secondary mneil@southridge.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Rhys Clarke Meadowridge School rhys.clarke@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Gerald Lambert Crofton House glambert@croftonhouse.ca
For Coaches

Platinum Partners