Volleyball - Girls

2022-2023 Girls Volleyball Information

A Provincial Championship to be held December 1-3, 2022 at Cedars Christian School in Prince George, BC

AA Provincial Championship Presented by Surerus Murphy to be held December 1-3, 2022 at Merritt Secondary in Merritt, BC

AAA Provincial Championship to be held December 1-3, 2022 at George Elliot Secondary in Lake Country, BC

AAAA Provincial Championship to be held Decmeber 1-3, 2022 at Okanagan Mission Secondary in Kelowna, BC

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

A: Osoyoos Secondary

AA: Notre Dame Regional Secondary

AAA: Mount Douglas Secondary

AAAA: Ecole Riverside Secondary

 

Tiering:

AAAA- 251 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AAA- 161-250 girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 66-160 girls in grades 11 and 12

A- 65 or fewer girls in grades 11 and 12

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary Joe.Moreira@sd8.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary Joe.Moreira@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Rob Steciuk OKM Rob.Steciuk@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Jasen Florell Kootenay River Secondary jflorell@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Lee-al Nelson GKNS lee-alnelson@northsaveins.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Dave Nelson Dover Bay Secondary dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dane Larson GW Graham Secondary dane_larson@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Southridge Secondary Seaquam Secondary mneil@southridge.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Rhys Clarke Meadowridge School rhys.clarke@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Chris Ruse Mulgrave cruse@mulgrave.com
For Coaches
2022 Provincial Championship Berthing (all tiers)

Platinum Partners