Volleyball - Boys

2021-2022 Boys Volleyball Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

AAA: Kelowna Secondary

AA: Duchess Park

A: Abbostford Christian

 

Tiering:

AAA- 226 or more boys in grades 11 and 12

AA-81-225 boys in grades 11 and 12

A- 80 or fewer boys in grades 11 and 12

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Mike Nelson Kootenay River Secondary mike.nelson@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Mike Sodaro Kelowna Secondary Michael.Sodaro@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Jonathan Lawrence DP Todd Secondary jlawrence@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Al Carmichael Oak Bay Secondary acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Anthony Janzen SD 34 anthoniej@hotmail.com
South Fraser Zone Rep Sean Engbers Surrey Christian School sengbers@surreychristian.com
Fraser North Zone Rep Billy Lee New Westminster Secondary blee4514@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Henry Chung Vancouver Christian hchung@vancouverchristian.org
Championship List Block
For Coaches

Platinum Partners