Volleyball - Boys

Championship Websites

BCSS has launched our provincials website platform with the objective to consolidate all provincial championships within a single location for your convenience.

  • For the A Boys Volleyball Site please click here.
  • For the AA Boys Volleyball Site please click here.
  • For the AAA Boys Volleyball Site please click here.

We encourage you to regularly revisit the websites, as event information will be regularly updated.

2023 Provincial Champions


1st - Cedars Christian School
2nd - Unity Christian School
3rd - St. Ann's Academy


1st - South Kamloops Secondary
2nd - Abbotsford Christian School
3rd -  Langley Christian School


1st - Kelowna Secondary
2nd - Yale Secondary
3rd - Delta Secondary


For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Rob Steciuk Okanagan Mission rob.steciuk@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Dave Nelson Oak Bay Secondary dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Chris Ruse Mulgrave School cruse@mulgrave.com
Chair Joe Moreira Mt Sentinel Joe.moreira@sd8.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dane Larson GW Graham dlarson@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Billy Lee New Westminster Secondary blee4514@gmail.com
Kootenay Zone Rep Joe Moreira Mt Sentinel Joe.moreira@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Jonathan Lawrence DP Todd Secondary jlawrence@sd57.bc.ca
Northwest Zone Rep Ed Kronemeyer Houston Christian ed.kronemeyer@houstonchristianschool.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Michael Neil Southridge School mneil@southridge.bc.ca