Championship Websites

  • For the AA/AAA Ultimate Site please click here

We encourage you to regularly revisit the websites, as event information will be regularly updated.

2025 Provincial Championship Information

‘AA’ & 'AAA' Ultimate

  • Dates: May 22 - 23, 2025
  • Host: BC School Sports
  • Location: Surrey
  • Tournament Director: TBA

2024 Provincial Champions

  • AA: Surrey Christian
  • AAA: Handsworth



For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Kristen Low Imagine High Integrated Arts & Technology Secondary kristen_low@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Frank Sun Heritage Woods Secondary fsun@sd43.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Amy MacKay Trafalgar Middle School amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Matt Burger Lake City Secondary matthew.burger@sd.27.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Vacant
South Fraser Zone Rep Tony Chio Semiahmoo Secondary chio_t@surreyschools.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Shayne Pfeifer Dover Bay Secondary Shayne.pfeifer@sd68.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep David Prissinotti York House School dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca