Ultimate

Championship Websites

BCSS has launched our provincials website platform with the objective to consolidate all provincial championships within a single location for your convenience.

  • For the AA/AAA Ultimate Site please click here

We encourage you to regularly revisit the websites, as event information will be regularly updated.

2024 Provincial Championships Information

‘AA’& 'AAA' Ultimate

  • Dates: May 23 - 24, 2024
  • Host: BC School Sports
  • Location: Kamloops
  • Tournament Director: Joe Muise, St Thomas More

2023 Provincial Champions

  • AAA: North Burnaby Secondary 
  • AA: St Thomas More Collegiate

 

For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Ben Laidlaw South Kamloops Secondary blaidlaw@sd73.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Shayne Pfeifer Dover Bay Secondary Shayne.pfeifer@sd68.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep David Prissinotti York House dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
Chair Joe Muise St. Thomas More Collegiate Joe.Muise@stmc.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Kristen Low (interim) Imagine High kristen_low@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Frank Sun John Knox Christian School fsun@johnknoxbc.org
Kootenay Zone Rep Amy MacKay Trafalgar Middle School amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Charles Kramer Correlieu Secondary charleskramer@sd28.bc.ca
Northwest Zone Rep Chris De Young Smithers Secondary cdeyoung@sd54.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Chris Wakelin (interim) Queen Elizabeth Secondary wakelin_c@surreyschools.ca