Ultimate

2020 Championship Information

AA Provincial Champions: 

AAA Provincial Champions: 

Webcasting:

2020 Berthing

2020 AA Ultimate Provincial Championship Berths
Kootenay Okanagan North Central Northwest Vancouver Island Lower Mainland Fraser Valley
             

 

2020 AAA Ultimate Provincial Championship Berths
Kootenay Okanagan North Central Northwest Vancouver Island Lower Mainland Fraser Valley
             

 

Teaching Manuals

TeacherTrainingManual The Ultimate Frisbee Exeprience - Complete Lesson Plans for Teachers

The Ultimate Frisbee Exeprience - Complete Lesson Plans for Teachers

 

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Chair Kyle Nystad Stratford Hall kyle.nystad@stratfordhall.ca
Zone Representative - Thompson/Okanagan Alysia Francis South Kamloops Secondary School afrancis@sd73.bc.ca
Zone Representative - North Central Brant Churchill North Peace Secondary bchurchill@prn.bc.ca
Zone Representative - North West Rory Henderson Smithers Secondary School rory.henderson@sd54.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Vancouver Island Evan Dudzik Belmont manager@vups.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea to Sky Mitchell Taylor Stratford Hall mitchell.taylor@stratfordhall.ca
Zone Representative- Eastern Valley Michelle Boehm Walnut Grove MBoehm@sd35.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Fraser North Joe Muise St. Thomas More Collegiate joe.muise@stmc.bc.ca
Zone Representative - South Fraser Tony Chio Semiahmoo Secondary School chio_t@surreyschools.ca
BCSS Representative Breanne Whyte BC School Sports bwhyte@bcschoolsports.ca
External Representative Brian Gisel BC Ultimate gm@bcultimate.ca

2019-2020 Provincial Championships

Eligibility Information

Tiering Numbers:
AA: 300 or fewer students in grades 11 & 12
AAA: 301 or more students in grades 11 & 12

Event Photos

Platinum Partners