Ultimate

2019 Championship Information

Information Package: 2019 Ultimate Information Package

2018 Provincial Champions:

AA: RC Palmer Secondary School

AAA: Eric Hamber Secondary School

Teaching Manuals

TeacherTrainingManual The Ultimate Frisbee Exeprience - Complete Lesson Plans for Teachers

The Ultimate Frisbee Exeprience - Complete Lesson Plans for Teachers

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Chair Kyle Nystad Stratford Hall kyle.nystad@stratfordhall.ca
Zone Representative - Okanagan Alysia Francis South Kamloops Secondary School afrancis@sd73.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Northwest Rory Henderson Smithers Secondary School rory.henderson@sd54.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Lower Mainland Joe Muise St. Thomas More Collegiate joe.muise@stmc.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Fraser Valley Tony Chio Semiahmoo Secondary School chio_t@surreyschools.ca
Brian Gisel BC Ultimate gm@bcultimate.ca
Shannon Key BC School Sports skey@bcschoolsports.ca
Zone Representative - Vancouver Island Dom Butcher Spectrum Secondary dombutcher@gmail.com
Zone Representative - North Central Brant Churchill North Peace Secondary bchurchill@prn.bc.ca

2018-2019 Provincial Championships

Eligibility Information

Tiering Numbers:
AA: 300 or fewer students in grades 11 & 12
AAA: 301 or more students in grades 11 & 12

Platinum Partners