Ultimate

2022-2023 Ultimate Information

AA/AAA Provincial Championship to be held May 25-26, 2023, Location TBA

2021-22 Provincial Championships 

AAA: Grand Forks Secondary

AA: Eric Hamber Secondary

 

 

Tiering: Boys/Girls

AAA- 301 or more students in grades 11 and 12

AA- 300 or fewer students in grades 11 and 12

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Joe Muise St. Thomas More Collegiate Joe.Muise@stmc.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Amy MacKay Trafalgar Middle School amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Alysia Francis South Kamloops Secondary afrancis@sd73.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Sean Bernard Heritage Elementary School sbernard2480@gmail.com
North West Zone Rep Chris De Young Smithers Secondary cdeyoung@sd54.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Tassy Davidson Glenlyon Norfolk School tdavidson@mygns.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Vacant
South Fraser Zone Rep Tony Chio Semiahmoo Secondary chio_t@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep David Prissinotti York House sprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners