Ultimate

2019 Championship Information

AA Provincial Champions: Surrey Christian School

AAA Provincial Champions: Stratford Hall School

Webcasting: http://sportscanada.tv/2019-bcss-ultimate-provincials

2019 Berthing

2019 AA Ultimate Provincial Championship Berths
Kootenay Okanagan North Central Northwest Vancouver Island Lower Mainland Fraser Valley
0 3 0 2 2 6 3

 

2019 AAA Ultimate Provincial Championship Berths
Kootenay Okanagan North Central Northwest Vancouver Island Lower Mainland Fraser Valley
0 2 0 0 2 7 5

 

Teaching Manuals

TeacherTrainingManual The Ultimate Frisbee Exeprience - Complete Lesson Plans for Teachers

The Ultimate Frisbee Exeprience - Complete Lesson Plans for Teachers

 

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Chair Kyle Nystad Stratford Hall kyle.nystad@stratfordhall.ca
Zone Representative - Okanagan Alysia Francis South Kamloops Secondary School afrancis@sd73.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Northwest Rory Henderson Smithers Secondary School rory.henderson@sd54.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Lower Mainland Joe Muise St. Thomas More Collegiate joe.muise@stmc.bc.ca
Zone Representative - Fraser Valley Tony Chio Semiahmoo Secondary School chio_t@surreyschools.ca
Brian Gisel BC Ultimate gm@bcultimate.ca
Shannon Key BC School Sports skey@bcschoolsports.ca
Zone Representative - Vancouver Island Dom Butcher Spectrum Secondary dombutcher@gmail.com
Zone Representative - North Central Brant Churchill North Peace Secondary bchurchill@prn.bc.ca

2019-2020 Provincial Championships

Eligibility Information

Tiering Numbers:
AA: 300 or fewer students in grades 11 & 12
AAA: 301 or more students in grades 11 & 12

Event Photos

Platinum Partners