Track and Field

2022-2023 Track and Field Information

Combined Provincial Championship to be held June 2-3, 2023 at McLeod Athletic Park in Langley, BC

AA/AAA Provincial Championship to be held June 8-10, 2023 at McLeod Athletic Park in Langley, BC

 

PDF iconBC High School Championship Senior & Junior Records.pdf

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Gillian Wright West Point Grey Academy GWright@wpga.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Laurie Robertson Sparwood Secondary laurie.robertson@sd5.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Vacant
North Central Zone Rep Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Siri Svensson Coast Tsimshian Academy siri@tsimshianacademy.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Angela McLeish St. Patricks Secondary School amcleish@cisdv.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Graham Neufeld Rick Hansen Secondary graham.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Frederique Muirhead Queen Elizabeth Secondary muirhead_f@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Dave Blatherwick Glenbrook Middle School dblatherwick@sd40.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Mark Fenn Sentinel Secondary mfenn@wvschools.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners