Track and Field

2021-2022 Track and Field Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships

Combined Events
Dates: June 3-4, 2022
Location: Langley

AA/AAA
Dates: June 9-11, 2022
Location: Langley

Tiering: Boys/Girls

AAA- 401 or more students in grades 11 and 12

AA- 400 or fewer students in grades 11 and 12

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

A:

  • Girls: Abbotsford Christian School
  • Boys: Abbotsford Christian School
  • Combined: Abbotsford Christian School

AA:

  • Girls: St. Thomas More Collegiate
  • Boys: Brentwood College
  • Combined: St. Thomas More Collegiate

AAA:

  • Girls: Walnut Grove Secondary School
  • Boys: Vancouver College
  • Combined: Walnut Grove Secondary School

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Gillian Wright West Point Grey Academy GWright@wpga.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Laurie Robertson Sparwood Secondary laurie.robertson@sd5.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Vacant
North Central Zone Rep Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Siri Svensson Coast Tsimshian Academy siri@tsimshianacademy.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Angela McLeish St. Andrews Secondary School amcleish@cisdv.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Graham Neufeld Rick Hansen Secondary graham.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Vacant
Fraser North Zone Rep Dave Blatherwick Glenbrook Middle School dblatherwick@sd40.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Mark Fenn Sentinel Secondary mfenn@wvschools.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners