Soccer - Girls

2021-2022 Girls Soccer Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships 

A

Dates: June 2-4, 2022
Location: Langley

AA

Dates: June 2-4, 2022
Location: Burnaby

AAA

Dates: June 2-4, 2022
Location: Surrey

 

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Mary Bartuicci Sa-Hali Secondary mbartucci@exc.sd73.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Jarret Bass Nakusp Secondary jarret.bass@sd10.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Paul Freire Immaculata Secondary pfreire@cisnd.ca
North Central Zone Rep Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Bill Holdyk Smithers Secondary holdykbill@hotmail.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Shaun Calver Sardis Secondary shaun_calver@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Chri Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Scott Spurgeon Meadowridge School scott.spurgeon@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Dave Sabourin Kits Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners