Soccer - Girls

Championship Websites

BCSS has launched our provincials website platform with the objective to consolidate all provincial championships within a single location for your convenience.

  • For the A Girls Soccer Website please click here
  • For the AA Girls Soccer Website please click here
  • For the AAA Girls Soccer Website please click here

We encourage you to regularly revisit the websites, as event information will be regularly updated.

2024 Provincial Championships Information 

‘A’ Girls Soccer

  • Dates: May 30 - June 1, 2024
  • Host: St Ann's Academy
  • Location: Kamloops
  • Tournament Director: Chandra Mallais

‘AA’ Girls Soccer

  • Dates: May 29 - May 31, 2024
  • Host: Archbishop Carney Regional
  • Location: Burnaby
  • Tournament Director: Giorgio Santoro

 ‘AAA' Girls Soccer

  • Dates: May 29 - May 31, 2024
  • Host: Sullivan Heights Secondary
  • Location: Cloverdale
  • Tournament Director: Gary Atwal

 2023 Provincial Champions

  • A: Immaculata Regional High School
  • AA: St Michaels University School
  • AAA: Centennial Secondary School
For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Dave Sabourin Kitsilano Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Chair Mary Bartucci Sa-Hali Secondary mbartucci@exc.sd73.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Monique Prosegger DW Poppy Secondary mprossegger@sd35.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Rachel Romero Fernie Secondary Rachel.romero@sd5.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Alex Nielson Shas Ti Kelly Road anielson@sd57.bc.ca
Northwest Zone Rep Bill Holdyk Smithers Secondary holdykbill@hotmail.com
South Fraser Zone Rep Chri Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Paul Freire Immaculata Secondary pfreire@cisnd.ca