Soccer - Girls

2022-2023 Girls Soccer Information

A Provincial Championship to be held June 1-3, 2023, Location TBA

AA Provincial Championship to be held June 1-3, 2023 at St. Michaels Universtiy School in Victoria, BC

AAA Provincial Championship to be held June 1-3, 2023 at Kelowna Secondary in Kelowna, BC

2021-22 Provincial Championships 

AAA: South Delta Secondary

AA: Notre Dame Regional Secondary

A: Immaculata Regional High School

Tiering:

AAA- 226 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 81-225 girls in grades 11 and 12

A- 80 fewer girls in grades 11 and 12

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Mary Bartuicci Sa-Hali Secondary mbartucci@exc.sd73.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Jarret Bass Nakusp Secondary jarrett.bass@sd10.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Paul Freire Immaculata Secondary pfreire@cisnd.ca
North Central Zone Rep Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Bill Holdyk Smithers Secondary holdykbill@hotmail.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Shaun Calver Sardis Secondary shaun_calver@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Chri Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Scott Spurgeon Meadowridge School scott.spurgeon@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Dave Sabourin Kits Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners