Soccer - Boys

Championship Websites

BCSS has launched our provincials website platform with the objective to consolidate all provincial championships within a single location for your convenience.

  • For the A Boys Soccer Site please click here.
  • For the AA Boys Soccer Site please click here.
  • For the AAA Boys Soccer Site please click here.

We encourage you to regularly revisit the websites, as event information will be regularly updated.

2024 Provincial Championship Information

'A' Boys Soccer

  • Date: October 30-November 1, 2024
  • Location: Burnaby Lake Sports Complex
  • Host: King David High School
  • Tournament Chair: David Amran, damram@kdhs.org
  • BCSS Assistant Director, Sport & Events: Shannon Klassen, sklassen@bcschoolsports.ca

'AA' Boys Soccer

'AAA' Boys Soccer

 

2024 Provincial Champions

‘A’: West Point Grey Academy

PDF icon 'A' Boys Soccer Results.pdf

 ‘AA’: Mulgrave Secondary

PDF icon 'AA' Boys Soccer Results.pdf

‘AAA’: Reynolds Secondary

PDF icon 'AAA' Boys Soccer Results .pdf

 

 

For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
North Central Zone Rep Rick Heal College Heights Secondary rheal@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Vacant
South Fraser Zone Rep Chris Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Dave Sabourin Kitsilano Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Chair Vacant
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Monique Prossegger DW Poppy Secondary mprossegger@sd35.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Kevin Comeau Centennial Secondary kcomeau@sd43.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Hannah Duffy Sparwood Secondary hannah.duffy@sd5.bc.ca