Soccer - Boys

Championship Websites

BCSS has launched our provincials website platform with the objective to consolidate all provincial championships within a single location for your convenience.

  • For the A Boys Soccer Site please click here.
  • For the AA Boys Soccer Site please click here.
  • For the AAA Boys Soccer Site please click here.

We encourage you to regularly revisit the websites, as event information will be regularly updated.

2023 Provincial Championships Information

‘A’ Boys Soccer Results

 ‘AA’ Boys Soccer

  • Dates: November 20 - 22, 2023
  • Host: BCSS
  • Location: Burnaby
  • Tournament Director: Brent Sweeney

‘AAA’ Boys Soccer

  • Dates: November 23 - 25, 2023
  • Host: BCSS
  • Location: Burnaby
  • Tournament Director: Brent Sweeney

 2022 Provincial Champions

  • A: École Jules-Verne
  • AA: Notre Dame Regional High 
  • AAA: Reynolds Secondary

 

For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Mary Bartucci Sa-Hali Secondary mbartucci@exc.sd73.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Monique Protegger DW Poppy Secondary mprossegger@sd35.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Rachel Romero Fernie Secondary Rachel.Romero@sd5.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Rick Heal College Heights Rheal@sd57.bc.ca
Northwest Zone Rep Bill Holdyk Smithers Secondary holdykbill@hotmail.com
South Fraser Zone Rep Chris Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Paul Freire Immaculata Secondary pfreire@cisnd.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Dave Sabourin Kitsilano Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca