Soccer - Boys

2021-2022 Boys Soccer Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

AAA Coastal: Reynolds

AA Coastal: Brentwood College

A Provincial: St. Andrew's

 

Tiering:

AAA- 226 or more boys in grades 11 and 12

AA- 81-225 boys in grades 11 and 12

A- 80 or fewer boys in grades 11 and 12

 

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

A - West Point Grey Academy

AA - Notre Dame Regional Secondary

AAA - Panorama Ridge Secondary School

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Mary Bartucci Sa-Hali Secondary mbartucci@exc.sd73.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Jarrett Bass Nakusp Secondary jarrett.bass@sd10.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Paul Freire Immaculata Secondary pfreire@cisnd.ca
North Central Zone Rep Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Bill Holdyk Smithers Secondary holdykbill@hotmail.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Shaun Calver Sardis Secondary shaun_calver@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Chris Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Scott Spurgeon Meadowridge School scott.spurgeon@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Dave Sabourin Kits Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners