Rugby - Boys

2021-2022 Boys Rugby Information

2021-22 Provincial Championship  
Dates: June 1-4, 2022
Location: Abbotsford

Tiering:

AAA- 276 or more boys in grades 11 and 12

AA- 275 or fewer boys in grades 11 and 12

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Walter Van Halst Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Sean Sinclair Mount Baker Secondary sean.sinclair@sd5.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Mike Scheller Fulton Secondary mikescheller@hotmail.com
North Central Zone Rep Clayton Woodruff North Peace Secondary clayton@sharpinstrumentsltd.ca
North West Zone Rep Rob Mark Houston Secondary rmark@sd54.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Ken Erikson George P Vanier Secondary kenneth.erikson@sd71.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Jivan Dhaliwal Mission Secondary jivan.dhaliwal@mpsd.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Adam Roberts Earl Marriott Secondary roberts_a@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Moreno Stefanon Byrne Creek Secondary moreno.stefanon@burnabyschools.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Joe Lee Tupper Secondary jolee@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners