Rugby - Boys

Championship Websites

Championship Website under construction - please check back soon.

 

2024 Provincial Championships Information

Rugby XVs

  • Dates: May 29 - June 1, 2024
  • Host: BC School Sports
  • Location: Abbotsford
  • Tournament Director: TBA

Rugby 7s

  • Dates: May 30 - 31, 2024
  • Host: BC School Sports
  • Location: Abbotsford
  • Tournament Director: TBA

2022-23 Provincial Champions 

  • AAA: St. George's School
  • AA: Collingwood School

 

 

For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Jivan Dhaliwal Mission Secondary jivan.dhaliwal@mpsd.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Simon Quinto Gleneagle Secondary SQuinto@sd43.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Sean Sinclair Mount Baker Secondary sean.sinclair@sd5.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Jaclyn McNicol jmcnicol@prn.bc.ca
Northwest Zone Rep Rob Mark Houston Secondary rmark@sd54.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Adam Roberts Earl Marriott Secondary roberts_a@surreyschools.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Jenna Elidoros JL Jackson jelidoro@sd83.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Ken Erikson George P Vanier Secondary kenneth.erikson@sd71.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Moreno Stefanon Rockridge Secondary MStefanon@wvschools.ca
Chair Walter Van Halst Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary vanhalst_w@surreyschools.ca