Mountain Biking

Championship Websites

Championship Website under construction - please check back soon.

2024 Provincials Information

  • Dates: May 23-24, 2024 *New Dates
  • Host: Howe Sound Secondary 
  • Location: Squamish 
  • Event Director: Greg Day

 2023 Team Results:

  1. Pemberton Secondary
  2. Argyle Secondary
  3. Mark R. Isfeld Secondary 


For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Fraser North Zone Rep Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Andrea Nimmo Sparwood Secondary
North Central Zone Rep Patti Dube Lakes District Secondary
Northwest Zone Rep Michael Jordan Smithers Secondary School
South Fraser Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep David Weiss GP Vanier
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Brett Logan Coast Mountain Academy
Chair Jeff Stromgren
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Vacant