Golf

Championship Websites

Championship Website under construction - please check back soon.

2024 Provincial Championships Information

Dates: June 3 - 5, 2024

'A' Championship

  • Host: Nanaimo Christian School
  • Location: Fairwinds Golf Resort
  • Tournament Director: Breanne Quist

'AA' Championship

  • Host: TBA
  • Location: TBA
  • Tournament Director: TBA

'AAA' Championship

  • Host: Oak Bay Secondary
  • Location: Arbutus Ridge Golf Course
  • Tournament Director: TBA

 

2023 Provincial Champions

  • AAA: St. George's School
  • AA: Kwalicum Secondary School
  • A: Southridge School

 

 

For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Michael Hooper Aberdeen Hall michael.hooper@aberdeenhall.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep David Hyde- Lay Shawnigan Lake School dhl@shawnigan.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Paul Proznick St. George's School pproznick@stgeorges.bc.ca
Chair Vacant
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dana Ferguson Walnut Grove Secondary dferguson@sd35.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Brian Barazzuol Riverside Secondary bbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Fiona Martin JL Crowe fmartin@sd20.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
Northwest Zone Rep David Lewis Caledonia DAVID.LEWIS@CMSD.BC.CA
South Fraser Zone Rep Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary augustus_r@surreyschools.ca