Championship Websites

BCSS has launched our provincials website platform with the objective to consolidate all provincial championships within a single location for your convenience.

  • For the A Golf Site please click here
  • For the AA Golf Site please click here 
  • For the AAA Golf Site please click here

We encourage you to regularly revisit the websites, as event information will be regularly updated.

2024 Provincial Championships Information

Dates: June 3 - 5, 2024

'A' Championship

  • Host: Nanaimo Christian School
  • Location: Fairwinds Golf Resort
  • Tournament Director: Breanne Quist

'AA' Championship

  • Host: Kwalikum Secondary School
  • Location: Pheasant Glen Golf Resort
  • Tournament Director: Gordon Dodd

'AAA' Championship

  • Host: Oak Bay Secondary
  • Location: Arbutus Ridge Golf Course
  • Tournament Director: Aaron Frampton


2023 Provincial Champions

  • AAA: St. George's School
  • AA: Kwalicum Secondary School
  • A: Southridge School



For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Dana Ferguson Walnut Grove Secondary
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dana Ferguson Walnut Grove Secondary
Fraser North Zone Rep Brian Barazzuol Riverside Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Fiona Martin JL Crowe
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
Northwest Zone Rep David Lewis Caledonia DAVID.LEWIS@CMSD.BC.CA
South Fraser Zone Rep Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Michael Hooper Aberdeen Hall
Vancouver Island Zone Rep David Hyde- Lay Shawnigan Lake School
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Paul Proznick St. George's School