Golf

2021-2022 Golf Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships 

AAA: St George's School

AA: Shawnigan Lake School

A: Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School

PDF icon'A' Golf Bulletin 2.pdf

PDF icon'A' Golf Bulletin 1.pdf

AA
Dates: May 29-31, 2022
Location: Sandpiper Resort, Agassiz

PDF icon'AA' Golf Bulletin 2.pdf

PDF icon'AA' Golf Bulletin 1.pdf

AAA
Dates: May June 5-7, 2022
Location: Sandpiper Resort, Agassiz

PDF icon'AAA' Golf Bulletin 2.pdf

PDF icon'AAA' Golf Bulletin 1.pdf

Tiering: Boys/Girls

AAA-361 or more students in grades 11 and 12

AA- 161-360 students in grades 11 and 12

A- 160 or fewer students in grades 11 and 12

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Fiona Martin JL Crowe fmartin@sd20.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Tony Sodaro Kelowna Secondary School tsodaro@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep David Lewis Caledonia DAVID.LEWIS@CMSD.BC.CA
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Daryl Britz Ballenas Secondary dbritz@sd69.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dana Ferguson Walnut Grove Secondary dferguson@sd35.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary augustus_r@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Brian Barazzuol Riverside Secondary bbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Harp Sohi VSSAA hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners