Golf

2021-2022 Golf Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships 

A/AAA
Dates: June 5-7, 2022
Location: TBA

AA
Dates: June 6-8, 2022
Location: TBA

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Vacant
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep David Lewis Caledonia DAVID.LEWIS@CMSD.BC.CA
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Daryl Britz Ballenas Secondary dbritz@sd69.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Dana Ferguson Walnut Grove Secondary dferguson@sd35.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary augustus_r@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Brian Barazzuol Riverside Secondary bbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Harp Sohi VSSAA hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners