Field Hockey

2021-2022 Field Hockey Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships

AAA: Oak Bay

AA: York House


Tiering: Girls

AAA- 251 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 250 or fewer girls in grades 11 and 12


Past Provincial Champions


AA: Collingwood School

AAA: Handsworth Secondary


Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Donna Hebert JL Crowe Secondary
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Alanna Martin NA
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Michelle Savich Mount Slesse Middle School
South Fraser Zone Rep Neil McLennan South Delta Secondary
Fraser North Zone Rep Kira Sinow Maple Ridge Secondary
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Ashleigh Gold Collingwood School
Thompson-Okanagan Arnar Bernhardsson Kelowna Secondary
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches
Eligibility Information

Platinum Partners