Field Hockey

2022-2023 Field Hockey Information

2022-23 Provincial Championships

AAA: Handsworth

AA: St. Michael's University School

Full results available below.

 

Tiering: Girls

AAA- 251 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 250 or fewer girls in grades 11 and 12 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Bunny Hughes Glenlyon Norfolk bhughes@mygns.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Donna Hebert JL Crowe Secondary dhebert@sd20.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Alanna Martin Brentwood College School alanna.martin@brentwood.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Michelle Savich Mount Slesse Middle School michelle_savich@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Vacant
Fraser North Zone Rep Christine Jenkins Ecole Dr Charles Best Secondary cjenkins@sd43.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Ben Fitch Little Flower Academy fitchb@lfabc.org
Thompson-Okanagan Arnar Bernhardsson Kelowna Secondary arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches
Eligibility Information
 
 

Platinum Partners