Field Hockey

Championship Websites

  • For the AA Field Hockey Site please click here.
  • For the AAA Field Hockey Site please click here

 

2024 Provincial Championship Information

'AA'

  • Dates: October 30-November 1, 2024
  • Location: University of Victoria
  • Host: St. Michaels University School
  • Tournament Director: Lindsay Brooke, lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
  • BCSS Assistant Director, Sport & Events: Shannon Klassen, sklassen@bcschoolsports.ca

'AAA'

2023 Provincial Champions

PDF icon 2023 2A FH FINAL RESULTS.pdf

PDF icon 2023 3A FH RESULTS.pdf

'AA'

1st - Seycove Secondary
2nd - Little Flower Academy
3rd - Collingwood School 

'AAA'

1st - Handsworth Secondary 
2nd - Cowichan Secondary 
3rd - Winston Churchill Secondary

For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Fraser North Zone Rep Carol Coulson Former Admin of SD#43 carolcoulson99@gmail.com
Kootenay Zone Rep Donna Hebert JL Crowe Secondary dhebert@sd20.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep Vacant
South Fraser Zone Rep Gillian Russell Tamanawis Secondary russell_g@surreyschools.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Andi Conroy Shawnigan Lake School aconroy@shawnigan.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Ben Fitch Little Flower Academy fitchb@lfabc.org
Chair Vacant
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Michelle Savich Mount Slesse Middle School michelle_savich@sd33.bc.ca