Field Hockey

2022-2023 Field Hockey Information

AA Provincial Championship to be held November 2-4, 2022, Location TBA

AAA Provincial Championship to be held November 9-11, 2022, Location TBA

2021-22 Provincial Championships

AAA: Oak Bay

AA: York House

 

Tiering: Girls

AAA- 251 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 250 or fewer girls in grades 11 and 12 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Donna Hebert JL Crowe Secondary dhebert@sd20.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Alanna Martin Brentwood College School alanna.martin@brentwood.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Michelle Savich Mount Slesse Middle School michelle_savich@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Vacant
Fraser North Zone Rep Kira Sinow Maple Ridge Secondary kira_sinow@sd42.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Ben Fitch Little Flower Academy fitchb@lfabc.org
Thompson-Okanagan Arnar Bernhardsson Kelowna Secondary arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches
Eligibility Information
 
 

Platinum Partners