Championship Websites

Championship Website under construction - please check back soon.

2024 Provincial Championship Information

  • Date: February 28 - March 2, 2024
  • Host: Kelowna Secondary School
  • Location: Kelowna Curling Club
  • Tournament Director: Bob Harris

2023 Curling Champions

Boys Final Results:

  1. Grand Forks Secondary
  2. Salmon Arm Secondary
  3. Walnut Grove Secondary

Girls Final Results:

  1. Penticton Secondary
  2. Grand Forks Secondary
  3. Mount Elizabeth Middle Secondary 


For Coaches

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair David Romani Riverside Secondary
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Duane Hetland Chilliwack Secondary
Fraser North Zone Rep Dave Romani Riverside Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Kim Bartlett Grand Forks Secondary
North Central Zone Rep Jonathan Lawrence DP Todd
Northwest Zone Rep Dave Durand Mount Elizabeth Secondary School
South Fraser Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Nathan Moens St George's School