Cross Country

2021-2022 Cross Country Information

2021-22 Provincial Championship  
Dates
: November 6, 2021
Location: Vancouver

 

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020:

Jr. Girls: West Point Grey Secondary 

Jr. Boys: Killarney Secondary

Sr. Girls: Sentinel Secondary School

Sr. Boys: John Barsby Community School

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Colin Dignum West Vancouver Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Jon Francis Salmon Secondary jon.francis@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Tom Carlson Kelowna Secondary Thomas.Carlson@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Eric Wolf Dawson Creek Secondary ewolf@sd59.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Siri Svensson Coast Tsimshian Academy siri@tsimshianacademy.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Tessa Kubicek Oak Bay Secondary tkubicek@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Vince Van Dyk Abbotsford Christian School vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com
South Fraser Zone Rep Chris Dalhulsen Fleetwood Park Secondary dalhulsen_c@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Cam Comeau Gleneagle Secondary ccomeau@sd43.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Paul Skarsgard Point Grey Secondary pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners