Cross Country

2022-2023 Cross Country Information

Provincial Championship to be held November 5, 2022 at Royal Roads University, Victoria BC

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

Senior Girls: West Vancouver Secondary

Senior Boys: Elgin Park Secondary

Para: White Rock Christian

 

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020:

Sr. Girls: Sentinel Secondary School

Sr. Boys: John Barsby Community School

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Colin Dignum West Vancouver Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Jon Francis Salmo Secondary jon.francis@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Chantelle Manzuik Rutland Secondary Chantelle.Manzuik@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Eric Wolf Dawson Creek Secondary ewolf@sd59.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Siri Svensson Coast Tsimshian Academy siri@tsimshianacademy.com
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Tessa Kubicek Oak Bay Secondary tkubicek@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Vince Van Dyk Abbotsford Christian School vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com
South Fraser Zone Rep Chris Dalhuisen Fleetwood Park Secondary dalhuisen_c@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Cam Comeau Gleneagle Secondary ccomeau@sd43.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Paul Skarsgard Point Grey Secondary pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners