Basketball - Girls

2022-2023 Girls Basketball Information

Provincial Championship to be held March 1-4, 2023 at Langley Education Centre, Langley BC

2021-22 Provincial Championships

AAAA: Terry Fox Secondary

AAA: R.A. McMath

AA: Langley Christian School

A: Credo Christian School

Tiering:

AAAA- 263 or more girls in grades 11 and 12

AAA- 163-262 girls in grades 11 and 12

AA- 79-162 girls in grades 11 and 12

A- 78 or fewer girls in grades 11 and 12

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
SAC Chair Jennifer Farano St Thomas More Collegiate jen.farano@stmc.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Riley Friesen Grand Forks Secondary riley.friesen@sd51.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Jody Vosper Sa-Hali Secondary jvosper@gmail.com
North Central Zone Rep Louise Holmes Duchess Park Secondary lholmes@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Tamara Stoney Hazelton Secondary tamara.stoney@cmsd.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Gary Baker Lambrick Park Secondary gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Vince Van Dyk Abbotsford Christian School vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com
South Fraser Zone Rep Pam Reynolds Fleetwood Park Secondary reynolds_p@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Paul Langford Riverside Secondary paulblangford@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep David Prissinotti York House School dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
Championship List Block
For Coaches

Platinum Partners