Basketball - Girls

2021-2022 Girls Basketball Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships

A

Dates: March 2-5, 2022
Location: Kelowna Christian

AA/AAA/AAAA

Dates: March 2-5, 2022
Location: Langley Events Centre

Past Provincial Champions 

2019-2020

A

Credo Christian School

AA

Britannia Community Secondary 

AAA

Abbotsford Senior Secondary 

AAAA

Semiahmoo Secondary School

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
SAC Chair Jennifer Farano
Kootenay Zone Rep Josh Nicol Prince Charles Secondary joh.nicol@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Jody Vosper Sa-Hali Secondary jvosper@gmail.com
North Central Zone Rep Louise Holmes Duchess Park Secondary lholmes@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Tamara Stoney Hazelton Secondary tamara.stoney@cmsd.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Gary Baker Lambrick Park Secondary gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Vince Van Dyk Abbotsford Christian School vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com
South Fraser Zone Rep Pam Reynolds Fleetwood Park Secondary reynolds_p@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Paul Langford Riverside Secondary paulblangford@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep David Prissinotti York House School dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
Championship List Block
For Coaches

Platinum Partners