Basketball - Boys

Championship Websites

Championship Website under construction - please check back soon.

2025 Provincial Championship Information

  • Dates: March 5 – 8, 2025
  • Location: Langley Event Center
  • Host: BC School Sports
  • Tournament Directors: TBA

 

 2023 Provincial Champions

  • AAAA: Semiahmoo Secondary
  • AAA: St. Patrick Secondary
  • AA: King George Secondary
  • A: King David High School

 

For Coaches

 

2024/25- 2025/26 Tiering information

 

Coaches should be registered on your school's STARS roster. 

All team personnel (coaches & managers) must complete concussion awareness training every two years - please click link to access training module - Concussion Awareness Training Tool

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Jake Mouritzen GW Graham Secondary jake_mouritzen@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Christian Loro John Knox Christian School cloro@johnknoxbc.org
Kootenay Zone Rep Riley Friesen Grand Forks Secondary riley.friesen@sd51.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Louise Holmes Duchess Park Secondary lholmes@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Vacant
South Fraser Zone Rep Jon Acob RA McMath Secondary jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Chris Ball Mount Douglas Secondary cball@sd61.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Claude Leduc Mulgrave School cleduc@mulgrave.com