Basketball - Boys

2021-2022 Boys Basketball Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships
Dates
: March 9-12, 2022
Location: Langley Events Centre

Tiering:

AAAA- 277 or more boys in grades 11 and 12

AAA- 188-276 boys in grades 11 and 12

AA- 67-187 boys in grades 11 and 12

A- 66 or fewer boys in grades 11 and 12

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

A

Kelowna Christian School

AA

Charles Hays Secondary School

AAA

North Delta Secondary School

AAAA

Burnaby South Secondary School

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
SAC Chair Ed Somers Lambrick Park Secondary esomers@sd61.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Ryan MacKinnon LV Rogers Secondary ryan.mackinnon@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Mike Hooper Aberdeen Hall School michael.hooper@aberdeenhall.com
North Central Zone Rep Jordan Yu Duchess Park Secondary yu8jordan@gmail.com
North West Zone Rep Cal Westbrook Gudangaay Tlaats’gaa Naay Secondary cwestbrook@sd50.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Chris Ball Mt. Douglas Secondary cball@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Jake Mouritzen GW Graham Secondary jake_mouritzen@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Jon Acob R.A. McMath Secondary jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Ken Dockendorf Maple Ridge Secondary kendockendorf@hotmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Brad Thornhill Carson Graham Secondary bthornhill@sd44.ca
Championship List Block
For Coaches

Platinum Partners