Basketball - Boys

2022-2023 Boys Basketball Information

Provincial Championship to be held March 8-11, 2023 at Langley Events Centre, Langley BC




2021-22 Provincial Championships

AAAA: Burnaby South Secondary

AAA: St. Patrick Secondary

AA: Westsyde Secondary

A: Unity Christian School


AAAA- 265 or more boys in grades 11 and 12

AAA- 169-264 boys in grades 11 and 12

AA- 71-169 boys in grades 11 and 12

A- 70 or fewer boys in grades 11 and 12

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
SAC Chair Ed Somers Lambrick Park Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Ryan MacKinnon LV Rogers Secondary
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Mike Hooper Aberdeen Hall School
North Central Zone Rep Jordan Yu Duchess Park Secondary
North West Zone Rep Cal Westbrook Gudangaay Tlaats’gaa Naay Secondary
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Chris Ball Mt. Douglas Secondary
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Jake Mouritzen GW Graham Secondary
South Fraser Zone Rep Jon Acob R.A. McMath Secondary
Fraser North Zone Rep Ken Dockendorf Maple Ridge Secondary
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Brad Thornhill Carson Graham Secondary
Championship List Block
For Coaches