Basketball-Boys

2019 Provincial Champions

A: Kelowna Christian School

AA: Charles Hays Secondary School

AAA: North Delta Secondary School

AAAA: Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary School

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Ed Somers Lambrick Park Secondary School esomers@sd61.bc.ca
Past President Sean Juteau Walnut Grove Secondary School sjuteau@sd35.bc.ca
President Ken Dockendorf kendockendorf@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President / 2A Rep Ed Somers Lambrick Park Secondary esomers@sd61.bc.ca
3rd Vice President / 1A Rep Jonathan Kinman St.John's School jkinman@stjohns.bc.ca
4th Vice President / 3A Rep Jon Acob MacNeil Secondary jacob@sd38.bc.ca
5th Vice President Bradley Thornhill Carson Graham bthornhill@sd44.ca
Executive Assistant James Johnston Semiahmoo Secondary johnston_james@surreyschools.ca
For Coaches
Eligibility Information

2019-2021 Boys Basketball Tiering Numbers

Below are the existing tier classification for this sport:

AAAA: 277 or more boys in Grades 11 and 12

AAA: 188-276  boys in Grades 11 and 12

AA: 67-187 boys in Grades 11 and 12 

A: 66 or fewer boys in Grades 11 and 12

Event Photos

Platinum Partners