Badminton

2021-2022 Badminton Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships
Dates
: June 2-4, 2022
Location: TBA

 

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

  • Fraser Heights Secondary

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Colin Sherk David Thompson Secondary colin.sherk@sd6.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep Scott Swift Hazelton Secondary School scott.swift@cmsd.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Lawrence Wong St. Michaels University School lawrence.wong@smus.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Fred Setterington RE Mountain fsetterington@sd35.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Dave Dryden Fraser Heights southfraserbmt@gmail.com
Fraser North Zone Rep Yvonne Chen Pinetree Secondary ychan@sd43.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Erica Holdaway Sir Winston Churchill Secondary eholdaway@vsb.vc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Ashley Robertson Sa-Hali Secondary arobertson@sd73.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners