Badminton

2021-2022 Badminton Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships
Dates
: June 2-4, 2022
Location: ClearOne Badminton & Drive Badminton (Richmond)

 

2019-2020 Provincial Championship Results

1. Fraser Heights
2. Steveston-London
3. Port Moody
4. Vancouver College / Little Flower Academy
5. St. George's / Crofton House
6. Semiahmoo
7. Sir Winston Churchill
8. St. Michaels University School
9. Eric Hamber
10. Burnaby South
11. MacNeill
12. Mount Douglas
13. Pinetree
14. Dover Bay
15. Kelly Road
16. SaHali

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Yvonne Chan Port Moody ychan@sd43.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Colin Sherk David Thompson Secondary colin.sherk@sd6.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep Scott Swift Hazelton Secondary School scott.swift@cmsd.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Lawrence Wong St. Michaels University School lawrence.wong@smus.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Fred Setterington RE Mountain fsetterington@sd35.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Dave Dryden Fraser Heights southfraserbmt@gmail.com
Fraser North Zone Rep Jason Lau Port Moody
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Erica Holdaway Sir Winston Churchill Secondary eholdaway@vsb.vc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Ashley Robertson Sa-Hali Secondary arobertson@sd73.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners