2022-2023 Badminton Information

Provincial Championship to be held June 1-3, 2023 Location TBA

2021-22 Provincial Championships

1. Vancouver College/Little Flower Academy

2. Semiahmoo Secondary

3. Steveston-London Secondary

4. Fraser Heights Secondary

5. Eric Hamber Secondary

6. Mount Douglas Secondary

7. R A McMath Secondary

8. Moscrop Secondary

9. Sir Winston Churchill

10. Pinetree Secondary

11. Richmond Secondary

12. Port Moody Secondary

13. St. Michaels University School

14. St Thomas Acquinas

15. R E Mountain Secondary

16. College Heights Secondary


Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Yvonne Chan Pinetree Secondary
Kootenay Zone Rep Colin Sherk David Thompson Secondary
North Central Zone Rep Joe Flavel Prince George Secondary
North West Zone Rep Scott Swift Hazelton Secondary School
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Lawrence Wong St. Michaels University School
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Fred Setterington RE Mountain
South Fraser Zone Rep Dave Dryden Fraser Heights
Fraser North Zone Rep Jason Lau Port Moody
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Erica Holdaway Sir Winston Churchill Secondary
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Ashley Robertson Sa-Hali Secondary
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners