Badminton

2022-2023 Badminton Information

Provincial Championship to be held June 1-3, 2023 Location TBA

2021-22 Provincial Championships

1. Vancouver College/Little Flower Academy

2. Semiahmoo Secondary

3. Steveston-London Secondary

4. Fraser Heights Secondary

5. Eric Hamber Secondary

6. Mount Douglas Secondary

7. R A McMath Secondary

8. Moscrop Secondary

9. Sir Winston Churchill

10. Pinetree Secondary

11. Richmond Secondary

12. Port Moody Secondary

13. St. Michaels University School

14. St Thomas Acquinas

15. R E Mountain Secondary

16. College Heights Secondary

 

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Yvonne Chan Pinetree Secondary ychan@sd43.bc.ca
Kootenay Zone Rep Colin Sherk David Thompson Secondary colin.sherk@sd6.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Joe Flavel Prince George Secondary jflavel@sd57.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Scott Swift Hazelton Secondary School scott.swift@cmsd.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Lawrence Wong St. Michaels University School lawrence.wong@smus.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Fred Setterington RE Mountain fsetterington@sd35.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Dave Dryden Fraser Heights southfraserbmt@gmail.com
Fraser North Zone Rep Jason Lau Port Moody
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Erica Holdaway Sir Winston Churchill Secondary eholdaway@vsb.vc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Ashley Robertson Sa-Hali Secondary arobertson@sd73.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners