Aquatics

2018 Aquatics Information

PDF icon2018 Aquatics AGM Minutes

PDF icon2018 Trophy Winners

PDF icon2018 Bursary Winners Announcement

PDF icon2018 Provincials Meet Results

PDF icon2018 Provincials Meet Records

 

2019 Zone Championship Dates & Locations
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
North Fraser October 24 Watermania  
Vancouver-Whister October 24 Watermania Pool - Richmond  
Fraser River South October 25  Watermania

 

File 
        
       
       

Provincials 2018

To reserve a room at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport OR the Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport Richmond, please contact Jenna Hayes at hireservation@hiyvr.com and quote BCSS Aquatics in your booking.

2018 Provincial Champions

A Girls: Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School

A Boys: Meadowridge School

AA Girls: West Point Grey Academy

AA Boys: West Point Grey Academy

AAA Girls: Penticton High School

AAA Boys: St. George's School

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Jenn Girard Steveston-London Secondary School jgirard@sd38.bc.ca
President Michelle Rapier Vancouver College mrapier@mail.vc.bc.ca
Treasurer Sandra Mason Heritage Woods Secondary School smason@sd43.bc.ca
Secretary Laurel Laturnus Nanaimo vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
Member at Large Ursula Neuscheler Walnut Grove uneuscheler@sd35.bc.ca
Member at Large Chris Read West Point Grey Academy cread@wpga.ca
Member at Large Richard Hortness South Delta Secondary School hortness@gmail.com
Director of Swim Meets Stephanie Christie Steveston-London mrs-christie@hotmail.com

2018-2019 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Event Photos

Platinum Partners