Aquatics

2022-2023 Provincial Championship Information

November 18-19, 2022 at Watermania, Richmond BC

 

2021- 2022 Aquatics Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

Girls:

AAA: Burnaby North

AA: West Point Grey

A: Aspengrove School

Boys:

AAA: St. George's

AA: West Point Grey

A: Aspengrove School

 

Tiering:

AAA- 421 or more students in grades 11 and 12

AA- 126-420 students in grades 11 and 12

A- 125 or fewer students in grades 11 and 12

 

2022 Zone Championship Dates & Locations (TBA)
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
Fraser North      
Vancouver Sea to Sky      
South Fraser      
Thompson-Okanagan      
Vancouver Island      
North Central      
Kootenay      
Eastern Valley      
North West      

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Terri Hansen Fernie Secondary terri.hansen@sd5.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Geoff Waterman Penticton Secondary gwaterman@sd67.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Judy Eagles Dawson Creek Secondary jeagles@sd59.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Dustin Hersee Smithers Secondary School Dustin.Hersee@sd54.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Shelly Johnson N/A vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
Eastern Valley Zone Rep David Shepherd Sardis Secondary david_shepherd@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Stephanie Christie Steveston-London Secondary stchristie@sd38.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Tina Connelly Riverside Secondary School frasernorthswimmom@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Chris Read WPGA cread@wpga.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners