Aquatics

2019 Aquatics Information

Updated Zone Map 

BCSS Aquatics Provincial Championship Results

PDF iconBCSS Aquatics Provincials 2019 Team Scores.pdf

PDF iconBCSS Aquatics Provincials 2019 Finals Results.pdf

PDF iconBCSS Aquatics Provincials 2019 Full Results.pdf

  Zone Results

PDF icon2019 Eastern Valley Zone Championship Results.pdf

PDF icon2019 Vancouver Sea to Sky Zone Championship Results.pdf

PDF icon2019 BCSS Kootenay Zone Championship Results.pdf

PDF icon2019 BCSS South Fraser Zone Championship Results.pdf

PDF icon 2019 BCSS VI Zone Championship Results Combined.pdf

PDF icon2019 BCSS Prov Meet Package.pdf

PDF iconBCSS Aquatics Handbook.pdf

PDF icon2018 Aquatics AGM Minutes

PDF icon2018 Trophy Winners

PDF icon2018 Bursary Winners Announcement

PDF icon2018 Provincials Meet Results

PDF icon2018 Provincials Meet Records

 

2019 Zone Championship Dates & Locations
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
Fraser  North October 24 CCAC-Coquitlam

 

https://mcurran62.wixsite.com/website

Vancouver Sea to Sky October 29 Watermania Pool - Richmond  PDF icon2019 Van Sea To Sky Zone Meet Package FULL V2.pdf
South Fraser October 25  Watermania  PDF iconSouth Fraser Regional Meet Package.pdf
 Okanagan  Oct 28th  Penticton Community Centre Pool   PDF icon2019 BCSS Okanagan Zone Championships Meet Package.pdf
 Vancouver Island  October 20th  Nanaimo Aquatic Centre  PDF iconVI Zones MP 2019.pdf
 North Central  Oct 28th    
Kootenay Oct 24th Fernie Aqutic Centre PDF icon2019 Kootenay Zone Meet Package Fernie BC3124.pdf

Provincials 2019

To reserve a room at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport OR the Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport Richmond, please contact Ella Martinez at emartinez@hierichmond.com or at 604-241-1830 and quote BCSS Aquatics in your booking

 

2018 Provincial Champions

A Girls: Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School

A Boys: Meadowridge School

AA Girls: West Point Grey Academy

AA Boys: West Point Grey Academy

AAA Girls: Penticton High School

AAA Boys: St. George's School

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Jenn Girard Steveston-London Secondary School jgirard@sd38.bc.ca
President Michelle Rapier Vancouver College mrapier@mail.vc.bc.ca
Treasurer Sandra Mason Heritage Woods Secondary School smason@sd43.bc.ca
Secretary Laurel Laturnus Nanaimo vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
Member at Large Ursula Neuscheler Walnut Grove uneuscheler@sd35.bc.ca
Member at Large Chris Read West Point Grey Academy cread@wpga.ca
Member at Large Richard Hortness South Delta Secondary School hortness@gmail.com
Director of Swim Meets Stephanie Christie Steveston-London Secondary School stchristie@sd38.bc.ca

2019 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Event Photos

Platinum Partners