Aquatics

2021-2022 Aquatics Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

Girls:

AAA: Burnaby North

AA: West Point Grey

A: Aspengrove School

Boys:

AAA: St. George's

AA: West Point Grey

A: Aspengrove School

 

Tiering:

AAA- 421 or more students in grades 11 and 12

AA- 126-420 students in grades 11 and 12

A- 125 or fewer students in grades 11 and 12

 

2021 Zone Championship Dates & Locations (TBA)
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
Fraser North  Oct 29 2021  Coquitlam City Aquatic Centre

 Fraser North Zone Meet Package

Vancouver Sea to Sky  Oct 28 2021  Watermania

Vancouver Sea to Sky Zone Meet Package

South Fraser  Oct 21 2021  Watermania  Zone Rep: Stephanie Christie stchriste@sd38.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan  Oct 15-25 2021 virtual    Thompson-Okanagan Zone Meet Package
Vancouver Island  Oct 20 2021  Nanaimo Aquatics Centre  Vancouver Island Zone Meet Package
North Central      
Kootenay  Nov 5 2021  Fernie Aquatics Centre

Kootenay Zone Meet Package

Eastern Valley      
North West      

 

Past Provincial Champions

2019-2020

A

  • Girls: Kelowna Christian School
  • Boys: John Knox Christian School

AA

  • Girls: York House School
  • Boys: West Point Grey Academy

AAA

  • Girls: Penticton Secondary School
  • Boys: St. George's School

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Vacant
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Geoff Waterman Penticton Secondary gwaterman@sd67.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Judy Eagles Dawson Creek Secondary jeagles@sd59.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Dustin Hersee Smithers Secondary School Dustin.Hersee@sd54.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Shelly Johnson Saltspring Island Elementary School vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
Eastern Valley Zone Rep David Shepherd Sardis Secondary david_shepherd@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Stephanie Christie Steveston-London Secondary stchristie@sd38.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Tina Connelly Riverside Secondary School frasernorthswimmom@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Chris Read WPGA cread@wpga.ca
Championship List Block

2021-2022 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners