Aquatics

   2022 Provincial Championship Information-                  Watermania Nov 18-19, 2022
Results: Boys' Team Scores PDF icon Aquatics-Team scores male.pdf
Results: Girls' Team Scores PDF icon Aquatics-Team scores female.pdf
Full Results

Bulletin 1

PDF icon Aquatics Provincial Championship Bulletin 1.pdf

Heat Sheets

PDF icon BCSSS2022 FINALS HEAT SHEETS.pdf

 

 

2021- 2022 Aquatics Information

2021-22 Provincial Championships  

Girls:

AAA: Burnaby North

AA: West Point Grey

A: Aspengrove School

Boys:

AAA: St. George's

AA: West Point Grey

A: Aspengrove School

 

Tiering:

AAA- 421 or more students in grades 11 and 12

AA- 126-420 students in grades 11 and 12

A- 125 or fewer students in grades 11 and 12

 

2022 Zone Championship Dates & Locations (TBA)
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
Fraser North  Oct 26  Coquitlam  PDF icon Fraser North Zone Meet Package.pdf
Vancouver Sea to Sky  Oct 28  Watermania  PDF icon Van Sea To Sky Zone Meet Package .pdf
South Fraser  Oct 27  Watermania File South Fraser Meet Package.pdf
Thompson-Okanagan  Oct 23  Revelstoke  PDF icon Thompson Okanagan Zone Meet Package.pdf
Vancouver Island  Oct 22  Nanaimo  PDF icon Vancouver Island zone meet package.pdf
North Central      
Kootenay  Nov 2  Fernie  PDF icon Kootenay Zone Meet Package.pdf
Eastern Valley  Oct 23  Chilliwack  PDF icon EVAA Meet Package.docx.pdf
North West      

Sport Advisory Committee

Position Name School Email
Chair Vacant
Kootenay Zone Rep Terri Hansen Fernie Secondary terri.hansen@sd5.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Geoff Waterman Penticton Secondary School gwaterman@sd67.bc.ca
North Central Zone Rep Chad Webb Lake City Secondary School chad.webb@sd27.bc.ca
North West Zone Rep Vacant
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Shelly Johnson N/A shellyjohnson@telus.net
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Leah Esplen DW Poppy Secondary lesplen@sd35.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Stephanie Christie Steveston-London Secondary stchristie@sd38.bc.ca
Fraser North Zone Rep Tina Connelly Riverside Secondary School frasernorthswimmom@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Chris Read WPGA cread@wpga.ca
Championship List Block

2022-2023 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners