Aquatics

2020 Aquatics Information

 

 

2019 BCSS Aquatics Provincial Championship Results

PDF iconBCSS Aquatics Provincials 2019 Team Scores.pdf

PDF iconBCSS Aquatics Provincials 2019 Finals Results.pdf

PDF iconBCSS Aquatics Provincials 2019 Full Results.pdf

 

 

2020 Zone Championship Dates & Locations
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
Fraser  North    

 

Vancouver Sea to Sky      
South Fraser      
 Okanagan      
 Vancouver Island      
 North Central      
Kootenay      

 

2019 Provincial Champions

A Girls: Kelowna Christian School

A Boys: John Knox Christian School

AA Girls: York House School

AA Boys: West Point Grey Academy

AAA Girls: Penticton Secondary School

AAA Boys: St. George's School

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Jenn Girard Steveston-London Secondary School jgirard@sd38.bc.ca
President Michelle Rapier Vancouver College mrapier@mail.vc.bc.ca
Treasurer Sandra Mason Heritage Woods Secondary School smason@sd43.bc.ca
Secretary Laurel Laturnus Nanaimo vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
Member at Large Ursula Neuscheler Walnut Grove uneuscheler@sd35.bc.ca
Member at Large Chris Read West Point Grey Academy cread@wpga.ca
Member at Large Richard Hortness South Delta Secondary School hortness@gmail.com
Director of Swim Meets Stephanie Christie Steveston-London Secondary School stchristie@sd38.bc.ca
Championship List Block

2019-2020 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Platinum Partners