Wrestling Boys/Girls Team

Championship Information

Information Package: 2019 BCSSWA Registration Package 

2019 Scholarships:

Microsoft Office document icon Andy Laliberte Award

PDF icon Baldiserra Family Scholarship

Microsoft Office document icon BCSSWA Scholarship

Microsoft Office document icon KJeld Brodsgaard Award

PDF icon ONNI Group Scholarship

Winners of Wrestling Provincial Championships 2018:

Boys: Alberni District Secondary 

Girls: Alberni District Secondary

Combined: Alberni District Secondary

BCSSWA Championships 2018 results

 

 

 

 


2018 BC Wrestling Championships - Shaw TV Port Alberni

Championship Date
February 17, 2019 to March 19, 2019
Zone Info

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
A-Kootenay Vacant
B-Okanagan Ray Munsie raymunsie@gmail.com
C-North Central Ken Barwise Prince George Secondary School kbarwise@sd57.bc.ca
D-North West Coralee Roy Smithers Secondary croy@telus.net
E-Vancouver Island Mike Rhodes Ucluelet mrhodes@sd70.bc.ca
F-Vancouver/North Shore Ian McDonald Carson Graham Secondary imcdonald@nvsd44.bcca
G-Upper Fraser Valley Mike Munsie D.W. Poppy Secondary mmunsie@sd35.bc.ca
G-Lower Fraser Valley Gianni Buono Burnaby Central Secondary gianni_buono@hotmail.com

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
A-Kootenay
B-Okanagan
C-North Central
D-North West
E-Vancouver Island
F-Vancouver/North Shore
G-Upper Fraser Valley

Platinum Partners