Volleyball Girls AAA

AAA Championship Information

Winners of Girls Volleyball AAA Provincial Championships 2018:
Crofton House School

2018 Championship Results

  1. Crofton House School
  2. Carihi Secondary School
  3. Elgin Park Secondary School
  4. Little Flower Academy
  5. Magee Secondary School
  6. South Kamloops Secondary School
  7. WL Seaton Secondary School
  8. Mark R Isfeld Secondary School
  9. Dawson Creek Secondary School
  10. Nanaimo District Secondary School
  11. Timberline Secondary School
  12. Caledonia Secondary School
  13. Vernon Secondary School
  14. Brooks Secondary School
  15. Robert Bateman Secondary School
  16. DW Poppy Secondary School



Championship Date
November 28, 2019 to November 30, 2019
Zone Info-Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley
Kootenay Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea to Sky Ross Ballard Little Flower Academy ballardr@lfabc.org
North Central Allan Tong Prince George altongo@hotmail.com
North West
Thompson-Okanagan Paul Hetherington South Kamloops volleypaul@shaw.ca
Vancouver Island Bill Rounis Brooks Secondary bill.rounis@sd47.bc.ca
Fraser North
Fraser South Cathy MacDonald Elgin Park echocharlie@shaw.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
Vancouver Sea to Sky
North Central
North West
Vancouver Island
Fraser North
Fraser South

Platinum Partners