Volleyball - Girls AAA

Championship Information

Please find attached preliminary information about the event:

Letter of Welcome — AAA Girls Volleyball.pdf

Bulletin #1 AAAGVBBC.pdf

 

Tournament website: https://glambert6.wixsite.com/website

Reminder:

Any coaches or team staff on the field of play must be registered to the team in STARS prior to the event.

Championship Date
December 2, 2021 to December 4, 2021
Zone Info - Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Dane Larson GW Graham Secondary dane_larson@sd33.bc.ca
Kootenay Vacant
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Gerald Lambert Crofton House glambert@croftonhouse.ca
North Central Jasen Florell Prince George Secondary jflorell@sd57.bc.ca
North West Lee-al Nelson GKNS lee-alnelson@northsaveins.com
Thompson-Okanagan Doug Meraw George Elliot Secondary Douglas.Meraw@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Dave Nelson Dover Bay Secondary dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Fraser North Rhys Clarke Meadowridge School rhys.clarke@meadowridge.bc.ca
South Fraser Todd Clarke Seaquam Secondary tclarke@deltaschools.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
Kootenay
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
North Central
North West
Thompson-Okanagan
Vancouver Island
Fraser North
South Fraser

Platinum Partners