Volleyball Girls AA

AA Championship Information

Winners of Girls Volleyball AA Provincial Championships 2018:
Pacific Academy

2018 Championship Results

  1. Pacific Academy
  2. York House School
  3. St. Thomas More Collegiate
  4. MEI
  5. Surrey Christian School
  6. West Point Grey Academy
  7. Notre Dame Regional High School
  8. Pacific Christian School
  9. George Elliott Secondary School
  10. Langley Christian School
  11. Elphinstone Secondary School
  12. Sa-Hali Secondary School
  13. John Barsby Secondary School
  14. Kelly Road Secondary School
  15. Smithers Secondary School
  16. Prince Charles Secondary School

 

 

 

Championship Date
November 29, 2018 to December 1, 2018
Zone Info-Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley MIke Jonker Surrey Christian mjonker@surreychristian.com
Kootenay Joe Ambrosio Selkirk Secondary joe.ambrosio@sd6.bc.ca
Lower Mainland James Borthistle St Thomas More James.Borthistle@stmc.bc.ca
North Central Jason Olexyn College Heights Secondary jolexyn@sd57.bc.ca
North West Neal Currie Smithers Secondary neal.currie@sd54.bc.ca
Okanagan Maria Hansen mhansen@sd22.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Jill Fougner Brentwood College jill.fougner@brentwood.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Kootenay
Lower Mainland
North Central
North West
Okanagan
Vancouver Island

Platinum Partners