Volleyball - Girls AA

Championship Information

 

 

 

For Coaches
Zone Info - Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Dane Larson GW Graham Secondary dane_larson@sd33.bc.ca
Kootenay Vacant
Fraser North Rhys Clarke Meadowridge School rhys.clarke@meadowridge.bc.ca
North Central Jasen Florell Prince George Secondary jflorell@sd57.bc.ca
North West Lee-al Nelson GKNS lee-alnelson@northsaveins.com
Thompson-Okanagan Doug Meraw George Elliot Secondary Douglas.Meraw@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Dave Nelson Dover Bay Secondary dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Gerald Lambert Crofton House glambert@croftonhouse.ca
South Fraser Todd Clarke Seaquam Secondary tclarke@deltaschools.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
Kootenay
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
North Central
North West
Thompson-Okanagan
Vancouver Island
Fraser North
Fraser South

Platinum Partners