Volleyball Boys AAA

AAA Championship Information

Winners of Boys Volleyball AAA Provincial Championships 2018:
Earl Marriott Secondary School

2018 Championship Results

1. Earl Marriott Secondary School
2. Vancouver Technical Secondary School
3. Claremont Secondary School
4. Moscrop Secondary School
5. Mt Baker Secondary School
6. Mt Boucherie Secondary School
7. Oak Bay Secondary School
8. Argyle Secondary School
9. Penticton Secondary School
10. Elgin Park Secondary School
11. 
13. Dover Bay Secondary School
14. KelownaSecondary School
15. 
17.Fleetwood Park Secondary School
18. Seaquam Secondary School
19. Reynolds Secondary School
20. Riverside Secondary School

 

Championship Date
November 27, 2019 to November 30, 2019
Zone Info-Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser South Shell Thompson Delta Secondary sthompson@deltasd.bc.ca
North West
Thompson-Okanagan Mike Sodaro Kelowna Secondary mike.sodaro@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea to Sky Shon Sim Argyle Secondary School shonsim@gmail.com
Vancouver Island Shon Ryan sryan@saanichschools.ca
Kootenay
North Central Linden Smith College Heights Secondary School lindensmith11@outlook.com
Eastern Valley Anthony Jansen anthoniej@hotmail.com
Fraser North Rob Mackenzie rmackenzie@sd43.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
North West
Thompson-Okanagan
Vancouver Sea to Sky
Vancouver Island
Kootenay
North Central
Fraser South
Fraser North

Platinum Partners