Volleyball Boys AA

AA Championship Information

Winners of Boys Volleyball AA Provincial Championships 2018:
Abbotsford Christian School

2018 Championship Results

1. Abbotsford Christian School
2. George Elliot Secondary School
3. Langley Christian School
4. College Heights Secondary School
5. MEI
6. Surrey Christian
7. Kelly Road Secondary School
8. Richmond Christian School
9. Prince Charles Secondary School
10. Pacific Christian Secondary School
13. Windermere Secondary School
14. Lambrick Park Secondary School

Championship Date
November 27, 2019 to November 30, 2019
Zone Info-Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Anthony Jansen Abbotsford Christian anthoniej@hotmail.com
Fraser North Allen Tsang allen.tsang@sd41.bc.ca
North Central Linden Smith College Heights lindensmith11@outlook.com
North West
Thompson-Okanagan Chris Frehlick George Elliot Secondary School cfrehlic@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Brady Doland St. Michael's University School brady.doland@smus.ca
Vancouver Sea to Sky Shon Sim Argyle Secondary School shonsim@gmail.com
Fraser South Sean Engbers Surrey Christian sengbers@surreychristian.com

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
North Central
North West
Vancouver Sea to Sky
Vancouver Island
Fraser North
Fraser South

Platinum Partners