Track and Field Boys/Girls Teams, Co-ed Teams

Championship Information

2019
Championship Information
 

Technical Package: 2019 BC HS Technical Package

2019 Track & Field Team Results

A:

  • A Girls: Abbotsford Christian School
  • A Boys: Abbotsford Christian School
  • A Combined: Abbotsford Christian School

AA:

  • AA Girls: St. Thomas More Collegiate
  • AA Boys: Brentwood College
  • AA Combined: St. Thomas More Collegiate

AAA:

  • AAA Girls: Walnut Grove Secondary School
  • AAA Boys: Vancouver College
  • AAA Combined: Walnut Grove Secondary School

 


 

 

Championship Date
June 4, 2020 to June 6, 2020
Zone Info

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Philip Barrington Riverside Secondary pbarrington@sd43.bc.ca
Independent Gillian Wright West Point Grey Academy gwright@wpga.ca
Kootenay Penny Lowe Sparwood Secondary penny.lowe@fc.sd5.bc.ca
North Central Janet Barker Correlieu Secondary janetbarker@sd28.bc.ca
North Central Becky Whitehouse Quesnel Jr. School beckywhitehouse@sd28.bc.ca
North West Neal Currie Smithers Secondary neal.currie@sd54.bc.ca
North Shore Gerry Karvelis Windsor Secondary gkarvelis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Okanagan Chris Frehlick George Elliott Secondary Chris.frehlick@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Paul Skarsgard Point Grey Secondary pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Angela McLeish St. Michaels angelamcleish@gmail.com
Richmond/Burnaby/New West Angela McLeish St Andrew's angelamcleish@gmail.com

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Independent
Kootenay
North Central
North West
North Shore
Okanagan
Richmond/Burnaby/North West
Vancouver
Vancouver Island

Event Photos

Platinum Partners