Track and Field - AA/AAA

Championship Information
Championship Date
June 9, 2022 to June 11, 2022

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Kootenay Laurie Robertson Sparwood Secondary
Thompson-Okanagan Vacant
North Central Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary
North West Siri Svensson Coast Tsimshian Academy
Vancouver Island Angela McLeish St. Andrews Secondary
Eastern Valley Graham Neufeld Rick Hansen Secondary
South Fraser Vacant
Fraser North Davo Blatherwick Glenbrook Middle School
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Mark Fenn Sentinel Secondary

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
North Central
North West
Vancouver Island
Eastern Valley
South Fraser
Fraser North
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky

Platinum Partners