Tennis AAA

AAA Championship Information

Winners of Tennis AAA Provincial Championships 2019:
Sentinel Secondary School

2019 Championship Results

  1. Sentinel Secondary School
  2. Magee Secondary School
  3. St.George's/Crofton House
  4. Vancouver College/Little Flower Academy
  5. Pinetree Secondary School
  6. Oak Bay Secondary School
  7. Sir Winston Churchill Secondary
  8. RA McMath Secondary
  9. Heritage Woods Secondary
  10. Semiahmoo Secondary
  11. Mt. Douglas Secondary
  12. Terry Fox Secondary



Championship Date
May 28, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Send Team Photos To
Zone Info-Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Shannon Key Riverside Secondary
Kootenay Vacant
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Andrew Wong Collingwood School
Okanagan George Kocsis Pleasant Valley
Richmond MIke Whittingham
Vancouver Harp Sohi
Vancouver Jonathan Pike West Point Grey Academy
Vancouver Island Stewart Candelaria Shawnigan Lake School
North Central/North West Vacant

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster
Vancouver Island
North Central/North West

Event Photos

Platinum Partners