Tennis AA

AA Championship Information

2020 AA Provincial Tennis Championships

May 27th-30th - Burnaby Lake Tennis Courts


Winners of Tennis AA Provincial Championships 2019:
St. Michael's University School

2019 Championship Results

  1. St. Michael's University School
  2. Collingwood School
  3. Brentwood College
  4. Immaculata 
  5. Shawnigan Lake
  6. West Point Grey
  7. South Kamloops
  8. JN Burnett
  9. Southridge
  10. PRince of Wales
  11. Princess Margaret
  12. RC Palmer




Championship Date
May 27, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Zone Events Completion Date
May 20, 2020
Send Team Photos To
Zone Info-Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Shannon Key Riverside Secondary
Kootenay Vacant
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Andrew Wong Collingwood School
Okanagan George Kocsis Pleasant Valley
Richmond Mike Whittingham JN Burnett Secondary
Vancouver Harp Sohi
Vancouver Jonathan Pike West Point Grey Academy
Vancouver Island Stewart Candelaria Shawnigan Lake School
North Central/North West Vacant

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster
Vancouver Island
North Central/North West

Event Photos

Platinum Partners