Soccer Girls AAA

AAA Championship Information

Winners of Girls Soccer AAA Provincial Championships 2019:
Centennial Secondary School

2019 Championship Results

  1. Centennial Secondary School
  2. Fleetwood Park Secondary School
  3. RA McMath Secondary
  4. Panorama Ridge Secondary School
  5. South Delta Secondary
  6. Dr Charles Best Secondary
  7. Riverside Secondary
  8. Sardis Secondary
  9. Oak Bay Secondary
  10. Nanaimo District Secondary
  11. Kelowna Secondary School
  12. Handsworth Secondary School
  13. Argyle Secondary School
  14. North Peace Secondary School
  15. Claremont Secondary School
  16. Kitsilano Secondary School
Championship Date
May 28, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Championship Entry Fee
TBD
Zone Info-Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Brent Sweeney South Delta Secondary bcsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca
Fraser Valley Sunny Uppal Fleetwood Park uppal_s@surreyschools.ca
Island Jackie Cunningham Stelly's Secondary jackie_cunningham@sd63.bc.ca
North Central Rob McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
Kootenay Becca Wright David Thompson Secondary becca.wright@sd6.bc.ca
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Gerry Karvelis gkarvelis@sd44.ca
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Greg Hockley Argyle Secondary ghockley@sd44.bc.ca
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Deb Peters Burnaby North Secondary deborah.peters@burnabyschools.ca
Okanagan Arnar Bernhardsson Kelowna Secondary arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Jon Acob Richmond School District jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Vancouver Harp Sohi hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
Northwest Ron Vandriel Bulkley Valley Christian School rvandriel@bvcs.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
North West
Fraser Valley
Island
Kootenay
North Central
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster
Okanagan
Richmond
Vancouver

Platinum Partners