Soccer Girls AA

AA Championship Information

Winners of Girls Soccer AA Provincial Championships 2019:
St. Thomas More Collegiate

2019 Championship Results

  1. St. Thomas More Collegiate
  2. Carihi Secondary School
  3. Archbishop Carney Secondary School
  4. Collingwood School
  5. South Kamloops Secondary School
  6. Crofton House School
  7. Brooks Secondary School
  8. Hugh McRoberts Secondary School
  9. Ballenas Secondary School
  10. Holy Cross Regional High School
  11. Notre Dame Regional High School
  12. Valleyview Secondary School
  13. St. Michaels University School
  14. Pitt Meadows Secondary School
  15. Frances Kelsey Secondary School
  16. LV Rogers Secondary

 

 

Championship Date
May 28, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Championship Entry Fee
TBD
Zone Info-Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Giorgio Santoro Archbishop Carney santoro@acrss.org
North Central Rob McGregor Correlieu Secondary School robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
Island Jonathon Bos Mark Isfeld Secondary School jonathan.bos@sd71.bc.ca
Northwest Ron VanDriel Bulkley Valley Christian School rvandriel@bvcs.ca
Kootenay Becca Wright David Thompson Secondary (Invermere) becca.wright@sd6.bc.ca
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Greg Hockley Argyle Secondary ghockley@sd44.ca
Okanagan Mary Bartucci Sa-Hali Secondary mbartucci@sd73.bc.ca
Vancouver Jon Acob Richmond School Board jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Vancouver David Prissinotti York House School dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Island
Kootenay
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster
Okanagan
Richmond
Vancouver

Event Photos

Platinum Partners