Soccer Boys AAA

AAA Championship Information

Winners of Boys Soccer AAA Provincial Championships 2018:

Vancouver College

2018 Championship Results

  1. Vancouver College
  2. Panorama Ridge
  3. Abbotsford Senior
  4. LA Matheson
  5. Dr. Charles Best
  6. Burnaby Mountain
  7. Terry Fox 
  8. Oak Bay
  9. RA McMath
  10. Heritage Woods
  11. Tamanawis
  12. Sentinel
  13. Royal Bay
  14. Kitsilano
  15. Rutland 
  16. North Peace

 

 

Webcasting Link: www.bcss.tv

Website:http://bcsssc-com.webs.com/aaa-provincial-championships

 

Championship Date
November 21, 2019 to November 23, 2019
Send Team Photos To
Merv Magus exit33@shaw.ca no later than November 10th, 2016
Zone Info-Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Brent Sweeney South Delta Secondary bsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca
Fraser Valley Sunny Uppal Fleetwood Park uppal_s@surreyschools.ca
Vancouver Island Jackie Cunningham Stelly's Secondary JCunningham@sd63.bc.ca
Northwest Ron VanDriel Bulkley Valley Christian School rvandriel@bvcs.ca
Kootenay Todd Hawton Prince Charles Secondary thawton@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Rob McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Gerry Karvelis gkarvelis@sd44.ca
Okanagan Phil Bakker Kelowna Secondary pbakker@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Jon Acob Richmond School District jacob@sd38.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Island
Kootenay
North Central
Okanagan
Richmond
Vancouver

Platinum Partners