Soccer - Boys AAA

AAA Championship Information
Championship Date
November 25, 2022 to November 27, 2022
Zone Info - Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
South Fraser Chri Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Scott Spurgeon Meadowridge School scott.spurgeon@meadowridge.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
North West Bill Holdyk Smithers Secondary holdykbill@hotmail.com
Kootenay Jarret Bass Nakusp Secondary jarret.bass@sd10.bc.ca
North Central Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Dave Sabourin Kits Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Paul Friere Immaculata Secondary pfriere@cisnd.ca
Eastern Valley Shaun Calver Sardis Secondary shaun_calver@sd33.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
Vancouver Island
Kootenay
North Central
Thompson-Okanagan
North West
Vancouver Sea to Sky
Fraser North
Fraser South

Platinum Partners