Soccer - Boys A

A Championship Information
Championship Date
November 3, 2022 to November 5, 2022
For Coaches
Zone Info - Tier A

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Shaun Calver Sardis Secondary shaun_calver@sd33.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Rich Fast Oak Bay Secondary rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Kootenay Jarrett Bass Nakusp Secondary jarrett.bass@sd10.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Dave Sabourin Kits Secondary dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
North Central Robert McGregor Correlieu Secondary robertmcgregor@sd28.bc.ca
North West Bill Holdyk Smithers Secondary holdykbill@hotmail.com
Thompson-Okanagan Paul Freire Immaculata Secondary pfreire@cisnd.ca
Fraser North Scott Spurgeon Meadowridge School scott.spurgeon@meadowridge.bc.ca
South Fraser Chri Ellett Elgin Park Secondary ellett_c@surreyschools.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
Vancouver Island
Kootenay
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
North Central
North West
Fraser North
South Fraser
Thompson-Okanagan

Platinum Partners