Rugby Boys AA

Championship Information

2018 Championship Results

  1. Collingwood School
  2. Brentwood College
  3. St. Michael's University School
  4. GW Graham Secondary School
  5. Rockridge Secondary School
  6. Clarence Fulton Secondary School
  7. Sir Charles Tupper Secondary School
  8. Langley Secondary School
  9. LV Rogers Secondary School
  10. RA McMath Secondary School
  11.  
  12.  
  13. DW Poppy Secondary School
  14. Brookswood Secondary School
Championship Date
May 29, 2019 to June 1, 2019
Zone Info-Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Jivan Dhaliwal Heritage Park Secondary jivan.dhaliwal@hpsd.ca
Kootenay Sean Sinclair Selkirk Secondary sean.sinclair@sd6.bc.ca
Lower Mainland Moreno Stefanon Ridgeview Elementary mstefanon@sd45.bc.ca
North and Central Vancouver Island Ken Erickson G.P Vanier Secondary kenkerik@shaw.ca
Northern Interior Phillip Blundon phillipblundon@hotmail.com
Okanagan David Marfleet Kelowna Secondary davidmarfleet@hotmail.com
South Vancouver Island Ian Hyde-Lay St.Michaels University School ianhyde-lay@smus.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Kootenay
Lower Mainland
North and Central Vancouver Island
Northern Interior
Okanagan
South Vancouver Island

Platinum Partners