Rugby Boys AA

Championship Information

2019 Championship Results

  1. Collingwood School
  2. St. Michael's University School
  3. Brentwood College
  4. Rockridge School
  5. Sir Charles Tupper Secondary
  6. Byrne Creek Secondary School
  7. DW Poppy Secondary School
  8. LV Rogers Secondary School
  9. South Kamloops Secondary School 
  10. Glenlyon Norfolk School
  11. Alberni District Secondary School
  12. Windsor Secondary School
Championship Date
May 27, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Zone Info-Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley East Jivan Dhaliwal Heritage Park Secondary jivan.dhaliwal@hpsd.ca
Kootenay Sean Sinclair Selkirk Secondary sean.sinclair@sd6.bc.ca
North Fraser Moreno Stefanon Byrne Creek moreno.stefanon@burnabyschools.ca
North Central & North West Phillip Blundon phillipblundon@hotmail.com
Thompson - Okanagan David Marfleet Kelowna Secondary davidmarfleet@hotmail.com
Vancouver Island Ian Hyde-Lay St.Michaels University School ianhyde-lay@smus.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea to Sky

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Kootenay
Lower Mainland
North and Central Vancouver Island
Northern Interior
Okanagan
South Vancouver Island

Platinum Partners