Golf AAA

AAA Championship Information

Winners of Golf AAA Provincial Championships 2019:
Claremont Secondary School

2019 Championship Results

  1. Claremont Secondary School
  2. Vancouver College
  3. St. George's School
  4. Walnut Grove Secondary
  5. South Delta Secondary
  6. Dover Bay Secondary 
  7. Dr. Charles Best 
  8. Kelowna Secondary Secondary
  9. Elgin Park Secondary School
  10. Earl Marriott Secondary School
  11. Fraser Heights Secondary School
  12. Esquimalt Secondary School
  13. Gelneagle Secondary School
  14. Howe Sound Secondary School
  15. Lord Byng Secondary School
  16. Mt. Boucherie Secondary School
  17. West Vancouver Secondary School
  18. David Thompson Secondary School
  19. Mt. Baker Secondary School
  20. Penticton Secondary School
  21. Prince George Secondary School 
  22. RA McMath Secondary School

Championship Date
May 31, 2020 to June 2, 2020
Zone Info - Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
A-Kootenay Paul Belanger L.V. Rogers Secondary pbelanger@sd8.bc.ca
B-Okanagan Tony Sodaro Kelowna Secondary tony.sodaro@sd23.bc.ca
C-North Central Robert Wood Prince George Secondary rwood@sd57.bc.ca
D-North West Cathy Van Dyk Caledonia Secondary andyvanddyk@hotmail.com
E-Island Mike Austin Brooks Secondary maustin@sd47.bc.ca
F-Burnaby/New West/Ind Steve Bolhuis Moscrop Secondary steve.bolhuis@sd41.bc.ca
G-Fraser Valley Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary augustus_r@surreyschools.ca
North Shore Gerry Karvelis North Vancouver School District gkarvelis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Richmond Jon Acob Richmond School District jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Lower Mainland Virginia Lam Prince of Wales vlam@vsb.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
A-Kootenay
B-Okanagan
C-North Central
D-North West
E-Island
F-Lower Mainland
G-Fraser Valley
North Shore
Richmond
Vancouver

Platinum Partners