Golf AA

AA Championship Information

Winners of Golf AA Provincial Championships 2019:
Pacific Academy 

2019 Championship Results

  1. Pacific Academy
  2. St. Michael's University School
  3. Shawnigan Lake School
  4. Kwalikum Secondary School
  5. Collingwood School
  6. Brentood College
  7. George Elliot 
  8. Seycove Secondary
  9. Stanley Humphries 
  10. Abbotsford Christian
  11. Valleyview Secondary
  12. Charles Hays 
Championship Date
June 1, 2020 to June 3, 2020
Zone Info - Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
A-Kootenay Greg Thygesen Selkirk Secondary gthygesen@sd6.bc.ca
B-Okanagan Douglas Meraw George Elliott douglas.meraw@sd23.bc.ca
C-North Central JP Martin Duchess Park Secondary jpmartin@sd57.bc.ca
D-North West Susan Dobbin Mt. Elizabeth Secondary susan.dobbin@cmsd.bc.ca
E-Island David Hyde-Lay Shawnigan Lake School dhl@shawnigan.ca
F-Lower Mainland Joe Thierman St.Thomas More Collegiate jthierman@hotmail.com
G-Fraser Valley Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary augustus_r@surreyschools.ca
North Shore Gerry Karvelis North Vancouver School District gkarvelis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Richmond Jon Acob Richmond School District jacob@sd38.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
A-Kootenay
B-Okanagan
C-North Central
D-North West
E-Island
F-Lower Mainland
G-Fraser Valley
North Shore
Richmond

Platinum Partners