Golf - A

A Championship Information
Championship Date
June 5, 2023 to June 7, 2023
Zone Info-Tier A

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Kootenay Ki Louie SD 8 ki.louie@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Tony Sodaro Kelowna Secondary School tsodaro@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Vacant
North West David Lewis Caledonia DAVID.LEWIS@CMSD.BC.CA
Vancouver Island Daryl Britz Ballenas Secondary dbritz@sd69.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Harp Sohi VSSAA hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
South Fraser Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary augustus_r@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Brian Barazzuol Riverside Secondary bbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Dana Ferguson Walnut Grove Secondary dferguson@sd35.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Kootenay
Thompson-Okanagan
North Central
North West
Vancouver Island
Eastern Valley
South Fraser
Fraser North
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky

Platinum Partners