Golf A

A Championship Information

Winners of Golf A Provincial Championships 2019:
Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School

2019 Championship Results

  1.  Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School
  2. Osoyoos Secondary School
  3. St. John's School
  4. Mt. Eliabeth Middle Secondary School
  5. Vernon Christian School
  6. Grand Forks Secondary School
  7. Fraser Lake Middle Secondary School
Championship Date
May 31, 2020 to June 2, 2020
Zone Info-Tier A

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
A-Kootenay Jamie Mckaig Grand Forks Secondary jamie.mckaig@sd51.bc.ca
B-Okanagan John Barriault Immaculata Secondary jbarriault@cisnd.ca
C-North Central Mark Gregory Prince George Secondary mgregory@sd57.bc.ca
D-North West Ron Van Driel Bulkley Valley Christian School igloofamily@hotmail.com
E-Island David Hyde-Lay Shawnigan Lake School dhl@shawnigan.ca
F-Lower Mainland David Morden West Point Grey Academy dmorden@wpga.ca
North Shore Gerry Karvelis North Vancouver School District gkarvelis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Richmond Jon Acob Richmond School District jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Fraser Valley Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary augustus_r@surreyschools.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
A-Kootenay
B-Okanagan
C-North Central
D-North West
E-Island
F-Lower Mainland
North Shore
Richmond
Vancouver

Platinum Partners