Golf A

A Championship Information

Winners of Golf A Provincial Championships 2019:
Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School

2019 Championship Results

  1.  Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School
  2. Osoyoos Secondary School
  3. St. John's School
  4. Mt. Eliabeth Middle Secondary School
  5. Vernon Christian School
  6. Grand Forks Secondary School
  7. Fraser Lake Middle Secondary School
Championship Date
May 31, 2020 to June 2, 2020
Zone Info-Tier A

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
A-Kootenay Jamie Mckaig Grand Forks Secondary [email protected]
B-Okanagan John Barriault Immaculata Secondary [email protected]
C-North Central Mark Gregory Prince George Secondary [email protected]
D-North West Ron Van Driel Bulkley Valley Christian School [email protected]
E-Island David Hyde-Lay Shawnigan Lake School [email protected]
F-Lower Mainland David Morden West Point Grey Academy [email protected]
North Shore Gerry Karvelis North Vancouver School District [email protected]
Richmond Jon Acob Richmond School District [email protected]
Fraser Valley Richard Augustus Elgin Park Secondary [email protected]

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
C-North Central
D-North West
F-Lower Mainland
North Shore

Platinum Partners