Field Hockey - Girls AA

AA Championship Information
Championship Date
November 3, 2021 to November 5, 2021
For Coaches
Zone Info - Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Kootenay Zone Rep Donna Hebert J Lloyd Crowe Secondary dhebert@sd20.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Zone Rep Arnar Bernhardsson Kelowna Secondary Arnar.Bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Zone Rep Bunny Hughes Glenlyon Norfolk Secondary bhughes@mygns.ca
Eastern Valley Zone Rep Michelle Savich Mount Slesse Middle School michelle_savich@sd33.bc.ca
South Fraser Zone Rep Neil McLennan South Delta Secondary neilsmclennan@gmail.com
Fraser North Zone Rep Kira Sinow Maple Ridge Secondary kira_sinow@sd42.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Zone Rep Ashleigh Gold Collingwood ashleigh.gold@collingwood.org
North Central Zone Rep Vacant
North West Zone Rep Vacant

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Kootenay
Thompson-Okanagan
North Central
North West
Vancouver Island
Eastern Valley
South Fraser
Fraser North
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky

Platinum Partners