Curling Boys Team/Girls Team

Championship Information

LIVE PROVINCIAL WEBCAST

Winners of Curling Provincial Championships 2019:
Boys: Westsyde Secondary School
Girls: Kelowna Secondary School

 Boys

  1. Westsyde Secondary
  2. Delta Secondary
  3. Grand Forks Secondary
  4. Riverside Secondary
  5. Burnaby North Secondary
  6. Smithers Secondary
  7. Kwalikum Secondary 
  8. Quesnel Junior School

Girls

  1. Kelowna Secondary
  2. Ballenas Secondary
  3. Earl Marriott Secondary
  4. Mt. Elizabeth Secondary
  5. Prince Charles Secondary
  6. Sir Winston Churchill Secondary
  7. Fraser Lake Secondary
  8. Chilliwack Secondary
Championship Date
March 4, 2020 to March 7, 2020
Zone Info

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Vancouver Island Ann Fyfe Ballenas Secondary afyfe@sd69.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea to Sky Nathan Moens St. Georges School nmoens@stgeorges.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Duane Hetland Sardis Secondary duane_hetland@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Dave Romani Riverside Secondary School dromani@sd43.bc.ca
Kootenay Kim Bartlett bartlett@nethop.net
Thompson-Okanagan Dave McGarry George Elliot Secondary School dave.mcgarry@sd23.bc.ca
North Central Lori Tresierra-Durocher lori-t-durocher@hotmail.com
North West Dave Durrant daveandjennifer69@gmail.com
South Fraser Lisa Hignell Seaquam Secondary lhignell@deltasd.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name Schedule
Vancouver Island
Vancouver Sea to Sky
Eastern Valley
Fraser North PDF icon Curling
Zone Info
.pdf
Kootenay
Thompson-Okanagan
North Central
North West
South Fraser PDF icon Curling
Zone Info
.pdf

Event Photos

Platinum Partners