Cross Country Boys Team/Girls Team

Championship Information

2018 Championship Results:

Winners of Jr. Girls Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: West Point Grey Academy

Winners of Jr. Boys Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: John Barsby Secondary School

Winners of Sr. Girls Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: Sentinel Secondary School

Winners of Sr. Boys Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: Oak Bay Secondary

 

Championship Date
November 2, 2019
Zone Information

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Greg Worsley Elgin Park Secondary worsley_g@surreyschools.ca
Independent Sean Dawson West Point Grey Academy sdawson@wpga.ca
Kootenay Jon Francis L.V. Rogers Secondary jfrancis@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Brian Nemethy Nechako Valley Secondary bnemethy@mail.sd91.bc.ca
North West Jody Barber Smithers Secondary jbarber@sd54.bc.ca
North Shore Gerry Karvelis North Shore Secondary Schools Athletic Association gkarvelis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Okanagan Tom Carlson Kelowna Secondary tcarlson@sd23.bc.ca
Richmond/Burnaby/New Westminster Bill Harvey Moscrop William.Harvey@sd41.bc.ca
Vancouver Paul Skarsgard Point Grey Secondary pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Tessa Kubicek Oak Bay tkubicek@sd61.bc.ca

Platinum Partners