Basketball - Girls AAAA

Championship Information
Championship Date
March 1, 2023 to March 4, 2023

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Kootenay Josh Nicol Prince Charles Secondary joh.nicol@sd8.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Jody Vosper Sa-Hali Secondary jvosper@gmail.com
North Central Louise Holmes Duchess Park Secondary lholmes@sd57.bc.ca
North West Tamara Stoney Hazelton Secondary tamara.stoney@cmsd.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Gary Baker Lambrick Park Secondary gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Vince Van Dyk Abbotsford Christian School vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com
South Fraser Pam Reynolds Fleetwood Park Secondary reynolds_p@surreyschools.ca
Fraser North Paul Langford Riverside Secondary paulblangford@gmail.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky David Prissinotti York House School dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Kootenay
Thompson-Okanagan
North Central
North West
Vancouver Island
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
Eastern Valley
South Fraser
Fraser North

Platinum Partners