Basketball - Girls AAA

Championship Information
Championship Date
March 1, 2023 to March 4, 2023
Zone Info - Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Vince Van Dyk Abbotsford Christian School vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com
Vancouver Island Gary Baker Lambrick Park Secondary gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Kootenay Josh Nicol Prince Charles Secondary joh.nicol@sd8.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky David Prissinotti York House School dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
North Central Louise Holmes Duchess Park Secondary lholmes@sd57.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Jody Vosper Sa-Hali Secondary jvosper@gmail.com
North West Tamara Stoney Hazelton Secondary tamara.stoney@cmsd.bc.ca
Fraser North Paul Langford Riverside Secondary paulblangford@gmail.com
Fraser South Pam Reynolds Fleetwood Park Secondary reynolds_p@surreyschools.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
Vancouver Island
Kootenay
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
North Central
Thompson-Okanagan
North West
Fraser South
Fraser North

Platinum Partners