Basketball Girls AAA

AAA Championship Information


Winners of 2020 Girls Basketball AAA Provincial Championship:
Abbotsford Senior Secondary School 

2020 Provincial Results

1. Abbotsford Senior Secondary School
2. Okanagan Mission Secondary School
3. Argyle Secondary School
4. RA McMath Secondary School
5. South Kamloops Secondary School
6. MEI
7. Valleyview Secondary School
8. Duchess Park Secondary School
9. GW Graham Secondary School
10. Vernon Secondary School

Championship Date
February 26, 2020 to February 29, 2020
Championship Entry Fee
Zone Info - Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Sarah Mouritzen GW Graham Secondary
Vancouver Island Rob Kinnear Oak Bay Secondary
Kootenay Dan Loewen Mount Baker Secondary
Vancouver Sea to Sky Anthony Fortunaso Argyle Secondary
North Central Troy Werrell College Heights Secondary
Thompson-Okanagan Lisa Nevoral Okanagan Mission Secondary
North West
Fraser North
Fraser South

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Eastern Valley
Vancouver Island
Vancouver Sea to Sky
North Central
North West

Platinum Partners