Basketball - Girls AA

AA Championship Information
Championship Date
March 1, 2023 to March 4, 2023
Zone Info - Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser South Pam Reynolds Fleetwood Park Secondary reynolds_p@surreyschools.ca
Vancouver Island Gary Baker Lambrick Park Secondary gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Kootenay Josh Nicol Prince Charles Secondary joh.nicol@sd8.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky David Prissinotti York House School david_prissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
North Central Louise Holmes Duchess Park Secondary lholmes@sd57.bc.ca
North West Tamara Stoney Hazelton Secondary tamara.stoney@cmsd.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Jody Vosper Sa-Hali Secondary jvosper@gmail.com
Eastern Valley Vince Van Dyk Abbotsford Christian School vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com
Fraser North Paul Langford Riverside Secondary paulblangford@gmail.com

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser South
Vancouver Island
Kootenay
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
North Central
North West
Thompson-Okanagan
Eastern Valley
Fraser North

Platinum Partners