Basketball Girls A

A Championship Information

Winners of Girls Basketball A Provincial Championships 2018:
Unity Christian School

2018 Championship Results

  1. Unity Christian School
  2. Kelowna Christian School
  3. Credo Christian School
  4. Mulgrave School
  5. Nechako Valley
  6. West Point Grey Academy
  7. Heritage Christian School
  8. Pemberton Secondary
  9. Grand Forks Secondary
  10. St Andrews
  11. Agassiz Secondary
  12. Bulkley Valley Christain 
  13. Similkameen Secondary
  14. Richmond Christian
  15. Sparwood Secondary
  16. Valemount Secondary

 

Championship Date
March 6, 2019 to March 9, 2019
Championship Entry Fee
TBD
Zone Info - Tier A

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Mike Campbell Unity Christian mcampbell@unitychristian.ca
Vancouver Island Michelle Nederlof Duncan Christian mnederlof@duncanchristian.com
Kootenay John Mill Fernie Secondary jmill@telus.net
Lower Mainland Claude Leduc Mulgrave School cleduc@mulgrave.com
North Central Kevin Bublitz Northside Christian kjbublitz@gmail.com
Northwest Ron Van Driel Bulkley Valley Christian School rvandriel@bvcs.ca
Okanagan Valley Jennie Currie Charles Bloom Secondary jcurrie@sd22.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Island
Kootenay
Lower Mainland
North Central
Northwest

Event Photos

Platinum Partners