Basketball Girls A

A Championship Information

Winners of Girls Basketball A Provincial Championships 2019:

Credo Christian School

2019 Championship Results

  1. Credo Christian School
  2. Unity Christian School
  3. Kelowna Christian School
  4. Nechako Valley Secondary School
  5. St. Andrew's Regional High School
  6. Bulkley Valley Christian School
  7. Charles Bloom Secondary School
  8. West Point Grey Academy 
  9. Khalsa Secondary School
  10. Heritage Christian School
  11. Grand Forks Secondary School
  12. Glenlyon Norfolk School
  13. Sir Alexander Mackenzie
  14. Fernie Secondary School
  15. Pemberton Secondary School
  16. Agassiz Secondary School
Championship Date
March 6, 2019 to March 9, 2019
Championship Entry Fee
TBD
Zone Info - Tier A

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Mike Campbell Unity Christian mcampbell@unitychristian.ca
Vancouver Island Michelle Nederlof Duncan Christian mnederlof@duncanchristian.com
Kootenay John Mill Fernie Secondary jmill@telus.net
Lower Mainland Claude Leduc Mulgrave School cleduc@mulgrave.com
North Central Kevin Bublitz Northside Christian kjbublitz@gmail.com
Northwest Ron Van Driel Bulkley Valley Christian School rvandriel@bvcs.ca
Okanagan Valley Jennie Currie Charles Bloom Secondary jcurrie@sd22.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Island
Kootenay
Lower Mainland
North Central
Northwest

Platinum Partners