Basketball-Boys AAAA

AAAA Championship Information

Winners of Boys AAAA Provincial Championship 2018:
Burnaby South Secondary

2018 Championship Results:

  1. Burnaby South Secondary
  2. Semiahmoo Secondary
  3. Tamanawis Secondary
  4. Belmont Secondary
  5. Vancouver College 
  6. Holy Cross 
  7. Walnut Grove
  8. Oak Bay
  9. Lord Tweedsmuir
  10. St Georges
  11. Terry Fox
  12. Handsworth 
  13. WJ Mouat
  14. Rutland
  15. North Peace
  16. Mount Baker



Championship Date
March 6, 2019 to March 9, 2019
Zone Info - Tier AAAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Ed Lefurgy Semiahmoo Secondary
Howe Sound Larry Donohoe Carson Graham Secondary
Kootenay Barry Tremblay David Thompson Secondary
Lower Mainland Randy Coutts Kitsilano Secondary
N.B.C Central Aaron Brouwer Duchess Park
N.B.C West Mel Bishop Charles Hays Secondary
Okanagan Harry Parmar Kelowna Secondary
Vancouver Island Aaron Buckham Parkland Secondary

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Howe Sound
NBC Central
NBC West
Vancouver Island

Event Photos

Platinum Partners