Basketball - Boys AAAA

Championship Information
Championship Date
March 9, 2022 to March 12, 2022
Zone Info - Tier AAAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Jake Mouritzen GW Graham Secondary jake_mouritzen@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Ken Dockendorf Maple Ridge Secondary kendockendorf@hotmail.com
Kootenay Ryan MacKinnon LV Rogers Secondary ryan.mackinnon@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Jordan Yu Duchess Park Secondary yu8jordan@gmail.com
Thompson-Okanagan Mike Hooper Aberdeen Hall School michael.hooper@aberdeenhall.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Brad Thornhill Carson Graham Secondary bthornhill@sd44.ca
Vancouver Island Aaron Buckham Parkland Secondary abuckham@sd63.bc.ca
North West Cal Westbrook Gudangaay Tlaats’gaa Naay Secondary cwestbrook@sd50.bc.ca
Fraser South Jon Acob R.A. McMath Secondary jacob@sd38.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser North
Kootenay
North Central
North West
Thompson-Okanagan
Vancouver Island
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
Fraser South
Eastern Valley

Platinum Partners