Basketball - Boys AAA

AAA Championship Information
Championship Date
March 8, 2023 to March 11, 2023
Zone Info - Tier AAA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley Jake Mouritzen GW Graham Secondary jake_mouritzen@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Ken Dockendorf Maple Ridge Secondary kendockendorf@hotmail.com
Kootenay Ryan MacKinnon LV Rogers Secondary ryan.mackinnon@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Jordan Yu Duchess Park Secondary yu8jordan@gmail.com
Thompson-Okanagan Mike Hooper Aberdeen Hall School michael.hooper@aberdeenhall.com
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Brad Thornhill Carson Graham Secondary bthornhill@sd44.ca
Vancouver Island Chris Ball Mt. Douglas Secondary cball@sd61.bc.ca
North West Cal Westbrook Gudangaay Tlaats’gaa Naay Secondary cwestbrook@sd50.bc.ca
South Fraser Jon Acob R.A. McMath Secondary jacob@sd38.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser North
Kootenay
North Central
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
Thompson-Okanagan
South Fraser
Vancouver Island
North West
Eastern Valley

Platinum Partners