Basketball-Boys AA

AA Championship Information

Winners of Boys Basketball AA Provincial Championships 2019:
Charles Hays Secondary School

2019 Championship Results:

  1. Charles Hays Secondary School
  2. George Elliott Secondary School
  3. Sa-Hali Secondary School
  4. St. Michael's University School
  5. Abbotsford Christian School
  6. Langley Christian School
  7. DP Todd Secondary School
  8. Westsyde Secondary School
  9. Britannia Secondary School
  10. Elphinstone Secondary School
  • Seycove Secondary School
  • Brentwood College
  • King George Secondary School
  • Lambrick Park Secondary School
  • Pacific Academy
  • Sparwood Secondary School

 

Championship Date
March 4, 2020 to March 7, 2020
Championship Entry Fee
$0
Zone Info - Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley Ed Lefurgy Semiahmoo Secondary lefurgy_e@surreyschools.ca
Howe Sound Larry Donohoe Carson Graham Secondary sportswest@shaw.ca
Kootenay Barry Tremblay David Thompson Secondary barry.tremblay@sd6.bc.ca
Lower Mainland Randy Coutts Kitsilano Secondary rcoutts@vsb.bc.ca
N.B.C Central Gary Simrose Nechako Valley Secondary gsimrose@mail.sd91.bc.ca
N.B.C West Mel Bishop Charles Hays Secondary bish@citytel.net
Okanagan Dale Olson Clarence Fulton dolson@sd22.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Aaron Buckham Stelly's Secondary aaron_buckham@sd63.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Howe Sound
Kootenay
Lower Mainland
N.B.C Central
N.B.C West
Okanagan
Vancouver Island

Event Photos

Platinum Partners